Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Lotion Ever!

    Ive been buyin this product for about 4 months now. I first tried this when I was at my friends house and was in need of lotion because I had left mine at home haha But the first i noticed was the fragance. it smelled so good!!! and it absorbed quickly! i carry it in my purse everyday. I recommend this to everyone!! my favorite lotion of all time! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    MissDesyLove | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Daily hydration

    This product does a great job of reviving dry, parched skin. I rub on this lotion all over after a bath or shower for best results. Upon a week of using this product i noticed my skin looked healthier and more radiant which is plus working at a place where i constantly wash my hands and work with harsh chemicals. We even keep it in the back room at work, and everyone (even the men) love it! This p...read moreroduct smells greats and provides long lasting moisture renewal. A definite winner for vaseline. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT!

    i apply lotion usually after my shower in the morning, and that's it for the day But i can apply this anytime and it still soaks up into my skin completely and keeps my skin soft and moisturized all day — 5 years, 5 months ago
    radicallygnar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Lotion

    I've been using Vaseline products since I have been a little girl. When this cocoa butter line came out I have been hooked. I like that its not greasy, or watery. It really stands up to Vaselines standards that they have been delivering for years. I use this product day and night, and its gentle on my sensitive skin. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    aliciamcgarvey | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    nicee

    keept me glowing even in the winter months — 5 years, 5 months ago
    babyshana | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Better than Olay

    This lotion apply it once a day and your skin looks better overnight. Keep using it and you never have to worry about dry skin. With this if you stop using it, it doesn't stop working like Olay. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    brittneylancer | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great stuff--but store-brand does just as well!

    I love the Vaseline Cocoa Butter lotion and body cream...however, I have tried both and noticed that the Walgreens brand Cocoa Butter lotion does just as well, at a fraction of the cost. If you're brand-conscious, this is a good one to go with...otherwise, I'd recommend sticking with the store brand on this one! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    behaynes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Ten

    This stuff moisturized without leaving even a hint of greasiness. Smells yummy, and it gave my skin a bit of a glow. I don't think you can find a better body lotion in this price range. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Moonbeam22 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for Summer!

    I have to say that I love this product! It smells delicious and reminds me of a summer day at the beach. It is very affordable and a great value! — 6 years ago
    kimmie012 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells really good.

    Unlike Palmer's Cocoa Butter, which is also my favorite, this cocoa butter lotion from Vaseline smells really good, kind of like chocolate. When I can't stand the smell of Palmer's, I use this instead. It is a nice lotion that really moisturizes and softens my skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nancy3991 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Lotion » Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"