Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    GREAT!

    i apply lotion usually after my shower in the morning, and that's it for the day But i can apply this anytime and it still soaks up into my skin completely and keeps my skin soft and moisturized all day — 4 years, 5 months ago
    radicallygnar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Lotion

    I've been using Vaseline products since I have been a little girl. When this cocoa butter line came out I have been hooked. I like that its not greasy, or watery. It really stands up to Vaselines standards that they have been delivering for years. I use this product day and night, and its gentle on my sensitive skin. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    aliciamcgarvey | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    nicee

    keept me glowing even in the winter months — 4 years, 5 months ago
    babyshana | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Better than Olay

    This lotion apply it once a day and your skin looks better overnight. Keep using it and you never have to worry about dry skin. With this if you stop using it, it doesn't stop working like Olay. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    brittneylancer | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great stuff--but store-brand does just as well!

    I love the Vaseline Cocoa Butter lotion and body cream...however, I have tried both and noticed that the Walgreens brand Cocoa Butter lotion does just as well, at a fraction of the cost. If you're brand-conscious, this is a good one to go with...otherwise, I'd recommend sticking with the store brand on this one! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    behaynes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Ten

    This stuff moisturized without leaving even a hint of greasiness. Smells yummy, and it gave my skin a bit of a glow. I don't think you can find a better body lotion in this price range. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Moonbeam22 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect for Summer!

    I have to say that I love this product! It smells delicious and reminds me of a summer day at the beach. It is very affordable and a great value! — 5 years ago
    kimmie012 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells really good.

    Unlike Palmer's Cocoa Butter, which is also my favorite, this cocoa butter lotion from Vaseline smells really good, kind of like chocolate. When I can't stand the smell of Palmer's, I use this instead. It is a nice lotion that really moisturizes and softens my skin. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nancy3991 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LUV IT

    I love the smell of this lotion. And it is the first thing that goes on after my shower. Hint: my husband always tells me how soft my skin is, but he doesn't know my secret. Another plus - it is really affordable. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mmd188 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    This takes forever and a day to sink into my skin!

    I love the smell of cocoa butter - but this doesn't smell so much like suntan lotion cocoa butter as just a nice light scent. However if I could get it to sink in a bit quicker that be a nice time saver, but, the end result is nice, long-lasting, soft skin. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jjcofo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend