Vaseline Intensive Rescue Moisture Locking Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Intensive Rescue Moisture Locking Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it

    I have very dry skin - it even flakes sometimes. I really like this lotion. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stoldts | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Intensive Rescue Lotion

    This lotion definitely locks in moisture. My husband & I use this all the time for our dry skin. Vaseline lotions are always great. This one is also good for massages & the scent is not too strong. The only thing I have w/ this lotion is that unless my skin is super dry, it doesn't seem to soak in as much. But my hubby doesn't have that problem, so I guess it's just me! I still think it's great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Walmart Sample

    I received a sample of this from Walmart's website. I love it it smells great. It made my hands feel really soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tuttle1970 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful, Non-Greasy Lotion!

    I love this lotion; I always hated putting lotion on my hands because they were always left feeling nasty and greasy. Vaseline allows me to put lotion on my hands and then continue doing whatever I need to do, without worrying about losing my grip or smearing lotion all over everything. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tivrusky | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice lotion

    nice lotion from a leader for generations-vasoline. Good for hands especailly. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product

    good product, helps hands especially to keep fresh and sooth dry skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice product

    nice product, wroks to lock in omisture and heal nicely. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Too thick

    I think this lotion is too thick and leaves sticky feeling. It works pretty well but I don't like the way it smells and the way it feels on the skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    odnagdivamerike | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very moisturizing

    Very moisturizing, takes the scaley out of my skin. Doesn't smell, which is great because I hate overly scented things and can wear my own fragrance of choice. Bottle lasts a long time too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hrhclaire | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this product

    I got a free sample of this in the mail and ended up going out and buying more. Left my legs really soft. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ginger369 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend