Vaseline Intensive Rescue Moisture Locking Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Intensive Rescue Moisture Locking Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best Rescue Product!

    In the winter I was on a hunt of great lotion that can moisturize and soothe my skin. This product did just that. The scent is not over powering and smells like baby powder. I use this product everytime I get out of the shower, every morning on my hands and face. This product have miltiple jobs. Very cheap and works great! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    zairabeauty | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Very Nice Lotion

    This lotion is really nice, it made my winter hands and arms feel softer after a couple uses! It's not greasy at all it just rubs in, which I love. Also, the lotion doesn't have a perfume-like strong smell and is hypoallergenic, which is perfect for my sensitive skin. A great buy for winter skin! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    luvjociesmile | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best lotion for my dry skin

    I have always had issues with my skin. When I was a child I had eczema and since I have grown up I now have psoriasis. My skin is constantly dry and itchy.. or was. I found the Vaseline lotion products when I was about 11 years old and have been using them on a daily basis since then. I usually buy the Moisture Locking kind or the Advanced Healing. This lotion is awesome, makes my skin soft and it MAKES THE ITCHING stop! Thank you Vaseline! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Tangieoh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    best on the market

    it delivers on all that it promises and more. the price is great and well worth it. it is not greasy and my cloths never clung to me after applying. it is 100% fragrance free. so i can still wear my perfume over it with out creating a new scent. my entire family uses this daily and our dry skin has improved. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    AngelT82 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love It.

    I love how this lotion makes your skin feel. It doesn't feel waxy or heavy and it doesn't feel wet like you have just washed your hands. Very nice. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    schatz1959 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A winter necessity.

    I was pleasantly surprised by this lotion. The scent is so clean, and the lotion is not thick or greasy. Absorbs quickly, it really delivers moisture. I like it so much I started using it on the dry patches on my face! Needless to say: they are gone! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Maria182 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Intensive Rescue

    Vaseline intensive Rescue is a moiture locking lotion. It goes on smooth I canuse it at my desk. It leaves no oily prints on paper I touch. Convient small tube fits in purse and or top drawer of desk. I would recommend keeping this close during the winter months ahead. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    MaryLou | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is the best lotion ever

    I am a product junkie - and I have been through them all - this is the best product ever - keeps your skin moisturized all day long - in the summer I get more compliments on how my skin looks and how it is never dry - love it love it love it - it is a must have product - for your feet put this product on first and then put on the moistur locking body butter after - then some socks - my pedicure girl has to little work on my feet becasue of these products - they are always soft — 5 years, 9 months ago
    MEEEEOUCH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Lotion

    I really like this product. It makes my hands really soft. I like the light smell. It smells like something my grandmother used to put on. I like being reminded of her. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    FawnGeorge | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lotion

    I've gone through so many different product. Nothing seem to help with my dry hands, feet, and body. All the products I've tried from this brand have left me only willing to use this specific brand .I have several bottles around my house and in my purses, I love it that much. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    miss899 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend