Vaseline Intensive Rescue Moisture Locking Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Intensive Rescue Moisture Locking Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    lifesaver

    I was on a very intense medicine that causes all of your sebaceaous glands(bodies oil glands) to shut off. i was on this medicine to help with my severe acne. the medicine was so storng that my lips would crack every day along with any other joint of skin. I remember days when my eyes and lips would hurt so bad because they were both so cracked at the corners so i would go weeks without smiling i...read moren order to not go through the pain. To add to the dryness it was in the middle of a michigan winter and I was a competetive swimmer. i was in the chlorine filled pool water for 5 hours a day, drying out my skin even more. it was THIS lotion that saved me. if it could moisturize my skin last year in that condition it can moisturize ANYTHING!! By the way, i have no acne now and ive been off the medicine for an entire year. my skin is in good condition but living in the UP for school i still turn to this lotion when im feeling dry :) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    nejjifer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    answer to dry skin

    what makes this product so great is that it goes into the skins pores where it stays and hydrates skin from within so even after you wash your skin it is still soft. I use it day and night on my heels and elbows. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    caityranda39 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff

    VASELINE IS JUST GREAT IN GENERAL, BUT NOW THAT ITS IN A LOTION, WOW. THIS LOTION SURE KNOWS HOW TO SEEP DEEPLY INTO SKIN, LEAVING IT VERY MOISTURIZED FOR HOURS. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good for cracked skin

    In the last couple years my hands have been cracking and I have found this to be a big help in keeping it under control. It doesn't burn and it really helps to soften my hands. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    EstherS | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best of the bunch

    This line has consistently rated at the top in many reviews and for good reason.Non-greasy, easily absorbed into the skin and has a light and clean fragrance.Especially helpful in winter or when you have to wash your hands a lot. Affordable, won't compete with your perfume, and does the job. GET it! — 7 years ago
    nwtransplant | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    All day drink for dry skin!!

    This is not only a really great moisturizing lotion for all seasons, but I love the fact that it has absoloutely no scent. Other creams and lotions competed with my perfume. Some even changed the way it smelled on me, and not for the better. I highly recommend this product for quality and value. — 7 years ago
    sunlover68 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    I love this lotion because it keeps my skin soft all day long, even in the middle of winter. Also, since it is fragrance-free, it does not clash with any perfume that I wear. — 7 years ago
    bronzebeauty101 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lotion

    I use this everyday right out of the shower and my skin stays soft smooth and moist all day! — 7 years ago
    pammypinkuns | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lotion for winter!

    I used this lotion all last winter and I loved it. At the time, I was living in Maine and the dry air was killing my skin. My legs would actually ache from having no moisture. I used this lotion all winter and absolutely loved it! I'd recommend it to anyone with skin problems and sensitive skin!! — 7 years ago
    rachels378 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Helpful

    I happen to like this lotion. With the dry winter air my skin goes dry and flaky. This lotion really locks in the moisture and leaves me feeling soft all day. — 7 years ago
    Audrey85 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend