Vaseline Intensive Rescue Moisture Locking Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Intensive Rescue Moisture Locking Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantastic!

    I have very dry skin all over, so I was eager to try this. It's scent is just right, & not only did it make my arms & legs feel wonderful, it cured the o so dry skin on them! It really does the job! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    missmaria8 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    like this

    This relieves my dryness after the first use and it grweat that it doesn't leave me feeling greasy. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    ChrissieCali | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    unexpected bonus!

    This product made my cuticles soft and I wasn't even using it specifically for my cuticles, it was just a lucky result form rubbing the lotion into my hands! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    margaret_madigan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best lotion ever.

    I have been using this lotion everyday for about 3 months. I lotion my whole body after i shower 1-2 times everyday. This lotion has wonderful moistutizing properties. It has no fragrance, it moisturizes well, and it stays on your skin all day until your next shower. I would recommend this lotion to anybody. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    sudzy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisturizes yet so light

    I have been using This lotion for about 2 years and have been very happy. I never feel over moisturized. It makes your skin feel good. If you have sensitive skin you may not want to use it since it has a slight fragrance but otherwise very good lotion — 2 years, 5 months ago
    BeautyAmateur76 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Slightly fragrant, but great for everyday use

    It has a slight perfumy kind of fragrance to it, but it does moisturize, although to get your skin as moisturized as possible you need to use a lot of your skin is so dry . Vaseline's products, are great for everyday use. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    peachtone | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works for me

    I can't claim that my skin feels like satin, but it has improved since using this lotion. I have chronically dry skin and this has helped to keep my skin in better condition. I like the lavender/chamomile scent. I have noticed that the store brand version of this lotion tends to be more hydrating. I like that better than the name brand, and it saves me a couple of bucks. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    shamrock_luck77 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a wonderful lotion.

    This is by far the best lotion that Vaseline has in their product lineup, and they have great products.! This lotion is so smooth and soaks into your skin very quickly. It leaves no residue on your skin, just soft hydrated skin. Very Nice! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    tonyjo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i loveee lovee thissss

    this lotion does not only hydrate my skin, it also gently towards it. usually i get a rash after using some lotions. but this one is a keeper — 3 years, 6 months ago
    babyshana | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Vaseline

    i like it, very moisturizing — 3 years, 8 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend