L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Perfect mascara

    I've tested out a lot of mascaras, and this is definitely one of the best. It gives my lashes a ton of volume, and they hold a curl ALL day long. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Have used L'Oreal mascara for years

    I just love L'Oreal mascara. It's the only one I buy. The price is great, and it makes my lashes look beautiful. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    misty626 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GR8 Everyday Mascara

    I really loved this one. Everyday stuff, not for killer knock out lashes, but great coverage that is tear proof. Well worth the money. I always have this in my stash. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    MrsWils0n | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    eye stinging

    usually waterproof mascara makes my eyes feel stingy when first applying. I have not had that problem with loreal. It works well, and comes off easily with makeup remover or baby oil. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    califqn | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great inexpensive mascara

    Have used this brand for years-great value for price — 7 years, 4 months ago
    mbyrd3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Mascara

    This mascara works great except that it does clump. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    GeekInPink | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite

    No other type gets my lashes as long as voluminous does! the only thing i get annoyed with is having to keep reapplying and hoping it doesn't clump together and cause spider legs lashes! Waterproof works great! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    skyygold | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    L'Oreal

    This stuff is definitly waterproof!! I feel like it was a little chunky. I like the classic bottle mascara they make that is pink and green! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Kmac79 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff

    I really like this mascara. I wear glasses and when I go out I want my lashes to show. This does the job. I like that it's waterproof so it stays put. Lashes look fuller. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Ellen5 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I will never waste money on another mascara

    This is hands down the best mascara made. A few days ago I tested out a sample of something much more costly, and it didn't even compare. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"