L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My one and only favorite

    Great waterproof properties, long lasting and volumizing. No other mascara compares. Value for the money too!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    CHoadley | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love This Stuff

    I am very picky when it comes to mascara. I have tried many types and always come back to this. It almost gives my lashes a fake look, they are so long and full. I wear contacts, and I don't get the flaking that you normally do with waterproof mascara. I have a friend who has short thin lashes. I let her try it, now this is all she wears. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Missbehavin | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greatest Mascara Ever

    I love this waterproof mascara, it goes on smooth and relly pumps up my eyelashes! If your looking for full and long lashes, I think this mascara is absolutly the best one out there. Occasionally I will try something else but I always come back to this mascara, I love it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    No clumps !

    Great mascara - did make my lashes clump and did not smudge — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff

    I have used this for years! Yes, I have tried more expensive brands but always come back to this product. I agree with the one user who stated that when a person first uses this, it is a bit thin, but after a few uses, it works wonders on the lashes. Delivers what it states and I can never get my lashes to look this long or lush with any other brand but L'oreal Voluminous. It is a keeper in my makeup drawer. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    gme72455 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Am a convert!

    I started using this about a year ago and couldn't be happier with it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Gaynor5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good price, won't leave racoon circles.

    I don't often wear or need mascara, but I thought this worked well. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    julesboots | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent!!!

    Long wearing, easy to apply, reasonably priced...this mascara is a winner! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect mascara

    I've tested out a lot of mascaras, and this is definitely one of the best. It gives my lashes a ton of volume, and they hold a curl ALL day long. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Have used L'Oreal mascara for years

    I just love L'Oreal mascara. It's the only one I buy. The price is great, and it makes my lashes look beautiful. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    misty626 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend