L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product

    I have used this product for years. The brush is what makes the difference in this one. I have tried others but always come back. It is a little thin when you first get it, but once you use it a bit, it becomes thicker and looks amazing. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    specialk | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    by sue 527

    I have tried what seems like a million mascaras. I always come back to this one. It lengthens and defines more than any other mascara I have used. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sue527 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does What is Says

    I just tried this mascara. I am a Maybelline mascara user for the price. This mascara is wonderful! Love how it really lengthens your lashes. Try it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    flbreezes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best

    This mascara delivers what it promeses.I mean, you can se a big difference in volume and lenght of lashes with this mascara comparing with others. And the best of all, they sometimes sell them in pairs, so you basicly get one for free. Once you try it, mmmmm, dont think you will ever forget it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CY3AHA | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara

    I love this mascara. I love to try new products, but i keep coming back to this one. Will not smudge and smear. Waterproof is great! I have been wearing this mascara for over 10 years. I haven't found one yet that beats this one. Waterproof mascara usually doesn't make your lashes full and long, but this one does. Great product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DIXIECRAZY73 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Consistently the best

    I've been using this mascara for years, and I've never been disappointed. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gasawaye | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    this is the best mascara I have ever used. I've tried others but always come back to this one. It does not make my eyelashes 4x thicker than they are but there is no clumping, smudging, flaking and still looks good after a 12 hour day. Easily washes off when washing face. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tara20 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Mascara I've ever used!

    I've used this mascara for years and i'm a mascara fanatic. It gives you volume and length. I'm always look for the next best thing, but nothing has topped this! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kypris | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does not run even with watery eyes

    Excellent quality at a reasonable and affordable price. As good or better than many higher priced brands. Nice range of colors. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Loro61 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Keeps Lashes Soft!

    This is one of my mainstay mascaras in my makeup kit. I use this mascara when I'm not necessarily looking for DRAMATIC lashes, but full and soft lashes. No matter how much of this mascara I brush on, it never clumps, gives me the appearance of fuller lashes, and it never hardens my lashes. And when I say soft lashes...I mean soft. When I run my fingers through my lashes it feels as though I have n...read moreone on. It doesn't do much in the lengthening department, but I do absolutely loooove how much it thickens and softens my lashes. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Yvonne83 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend