Wen Cucumber Aloe Cleansing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Wen Cucumber Aloe Cleansing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Still not impressed

    Tried the Almond Miint and then this. Both are poor products for fine naturally soft hair. My reviewn for the almond mint is more detailed. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    iamvghjd | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 2

    yuk

    weighed down always. don't care for the stuff — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kduenas | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love Wen products

    Using a shampoo and a conditioner always had a drying effect on my hair. After using Wen products for a month, my hair is shinier, healthier, stronger and I love that there is only one step to this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sunflowers | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The hair gods finally answered my prayers!

    Oh the joy of beautiful, bouncy, full hair! My limp, fine, dry locks resisted every shampoo, conditioner, and "volumizing product" out there. I had an oily scalp and dry hair. Broke down and bought this through TV offer. First time I washed, I sat down and cried with happiness! A girl on the street actually asked me who does my hair because it looks so shiny and full. This is the stuff good hair days are made of!!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jonesygirl9 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am surprised!

    After less than a week, I am losing less hair! Or, less is breaking. Either way, my hair stays clean looking all day and my face is MUCH less oily -- even at the end of the day! All in all, a win/win. Use very warm water to rinse and rinse well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LGiesler | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 7

    Cleansing conditioner

    I tried this product for about a week, and my hair did feel very smooth and healthy. The product is such a departure from regular shampoo and conditioner, however, that it's difficult to use at first and it's pretty hard to wash out all of the cleansing conditioner. Your hair will look incredibly oily if you don't get it all out. It does what it says, cleanses without stripping hair of natural oils, but it's pretty tricky to use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AmyCatherine | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 16 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One Product Does It All!

    Wen truly does replace coditioners of all kinds. Shampoo/Conditioner idea was new but so glad I gave it a try. My blonde streaks are not fading out as promised also. No need to shampoo daily. Hair is clean an fabulous. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dpezi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 7

    Super for dry damaged hair

    I love my Wen. Since I started using Wen my hair has improved dramatically. It is in the best shape ever, smooth and silky. The only drawback is that if you use too much or use too often it can leave your hair weighted down and oily. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Cuysmomo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 21 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend