Wen Cucumber Aloe Cleansing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Wen Cucumber Aloe Cleansing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    like an eye mask for your hair

    this leaves your hair feeling great and the aroma wakes up your spirit — 4 years, 8 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    diffrent

    wen condition is very diffrent but leaves your hair the best its soft,shinie,and best of all its healthy. the only thing u have to remember to do is follow the directions and use as much as u are told and rinse really well and your hair will be great. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    judyz13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pure heaven, and no more Frizz!!!

    This has been the only shampoo/conditioner style product which gets rid of the frizz from my long, fine hair. It also lasts for an amazingly long time! It keeps your hair so clean that you do not need to shampoo every day. I absolutely love it, and never want to be without it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Millenia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this product

    i have used all of the wen cleansing conditioners, and it is excellent for african american hair. I have my hair texturized, and i use it in conjunction with kinky curly custard, and my hair is effortless to style now. No more flat irons or blow dryers for me. I also was having a problem with my hair falling out, and i literally had no real hair line, and now everything has grown back, and i am...read more grateful to have found this product. Note that for african americans there will be no issue with the product weighing down our hair, since most of us have such curly hair that that is exactly what we want - no regular shampooing in between needed. It is higher priced, but well worth the expense. — 5 years ago
    adelh666 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    a terrific product

    this product is the best thing since sliced bread...my fine thin limp hair it shiny,full of volume and color lasts and lasts.....Overall, I rate this product a 10..i would encourage anyone to try it and have told many friends about it.......... — 5 years, 1 month ago
    nancy6bob | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I was sceptical, but I love this It's easy to use and lasts. I mix the styling creme with Mousse and it stays all day even in humididty. My hair is in it's best shape even! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Isumpin | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this shampoo!

    Originally I purchased the WEN Sweet Almond Mint, which is wonderful. I then decided to try a sample of the four pack with other formulas. It included Cucumber Aloe, Fig, Lavender (and Sweet Almond Mint). I absolutely will never use another shampoo in the summer. It keeps your hair clean and shiny, and if you need to wash daily there are no worries with this product fading your color. I bough...read moret some for my granddaughter, whose hair is very thick and long and she loves it as well. You won't be sorry with WEN Conditioning Shampoo! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    BlueMaui | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!

    I have fine hair and I am always looking to give it volume, and it can become very dry from hair spray and styling products. I purchased WEN and I absolutely love it. My hair is very clean, hydrated, and bouncy. It has a wonderful shine to it. I stay away from SLS and other harsh ingredients in my hair and skin products. I love WEN and definitely recommend it to everyone. Heads up!!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Delia50 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great stuff

    WEN is a great hair product line. There is a learning curve to using this and it requires a lot of product. it leaves your hair very light and like silk. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WILL NEVER USE REGULAR SHAMPOO EVER AGAIN

    I have been using WEN almost three years now. I am 54 and in menopause. I always had great hair, but when I started having some changes, my hair became dull and lifeless. I started using WEN and it is better than when I was twenty. I have used all of the cleansing conditioners and love them all. Lately, I have been using mainly the Cucumber Aloe and the Lavendar. My hair has body, shine and ...read moreis very healthy. I will never put a product on my hair again that contains sodium laurel sulfate, or any other type of shampoo product, other than WEN. I tried OJON and it is a great product and probably what I would use if WEN were not available, but as long as there is WEN, I won't even use OJON. Try this method of cleansing your scalp and hair - YOU WILL LOVE YOUR HAIR. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    san7ma | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend