Wen Cucumber Aloe Cleansing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Wen Cucumber Aloe Cleansing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Good!!!!

    Very good for dry or damage hair. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Mairiska | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    A Lot of Hype

    I'm not impressed. I hate how my hair is the day I use it but it does get better, more manageable after that. It's easy enough to use you just have to use a lot. I don't end up with silky, movie star hair. For me, it's an okay product that removes one step from my shower routine. To me, it's not worth it. I'd rather use a sulfate-free shampoo-conditioner combo like Klorane products than spend $40 for an all in one, pump-til-your-hand-is numb product like Wen. But that's just me. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    libbykins | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 4

    This is more of a questions about the Wen Cucumber & Aloe Condition

    I hads asked a question then after I went back & saw what Kristen, Editor, had said her using about the 40 pumps & Know I think WEN wouldn't last long with my very long hair. Then I read more reviews that makes WEN sounds are good as I thought it would be. Now am more confused than I was before. I shampoo my hair 2-3 times a week but condition it every day to fight the frizz. Do I let my daughters treat me for some WEN or not for my upcoming 56 yr young birthday? It's not cheap, that's for sure. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    debrasuzanne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Heaven sent.

    This cleanser is absolutly AMAZING. My hair is fine and thin. Since I'm a blonde my hair tends to get oily quickly. When I use this my hair actually feels and looks clean! My hair has so much more body and bounce than it did before! This cleanser isn't taking away anything and isn't adding anything harsh. It does add something though. It adds beauty, strength, and softness. As well as a transformed world! I love it! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    SarahH14718 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    like an eye mask for your hair

    this leaves your hair feeling great and the aroma wakes up your spirit — 5 years, 9 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    diffrent

    wen condition is very diffrent but leaves your hair the best its soft,shinie,and best of all its healthy. the only thing u have to remember to do is follow the directions and use as much as u are told and rinse really well and your hair will be great. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    judyz13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pure heaven, and no more Frizz!!!

    This has been the only shampoo/conditioner style product which gets rid of the frizz from my long, fine hair. It also lasts for an amazingly long time! It keeps your hair so clean that you do not need to shampoo every day. I absolutely love it, and never want to be without it! — 6 years ago
    Millenia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this product

    i have used all of the wen cleansing conditioners, and it is excellent for african american hair. I have my hair texturized, and i use it in conjunction with kinky curly custard, and my hair is effortless to style now. No more flat irons or blow dryers for me. I also was having a problem with my hair falling out, and i literally had no real hair line, and now everything has grown back, and i am...read more grateful to have found this product. Note that for african americans there will be no issue with the product weighing down our hair, since most of us have such curly hair that that is exactly what we want - no regular shampooing in between needed. It is higher priced, but well worth the expense. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    adelh666 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    a terrific product

    this product is the best thing since sliced bread...my fine thin limp hair it shiny,full of volume and color lasts and lasts.....Overall, I rate this product a 10..i would encourage anyone to try it and have told many friends about it.......... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nancy6bob | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I was sceptical, but I love this It's easy to use and lasts. I mix the styling creme with Mousse and it stays all day even in humididty. My hair is in it's best shape even! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Isumpin | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"