Kinerase Under Eye Rescue Reviews

Back to Kinerase Under Eye Rescue»
Sort by:
  • 8

    a dab will do it

    I found it to be expensive but worth it. I've had this little tube for about a year now and i'm only about half way. It's very easy to overuse because sometimes it just pops out of tube quickly. i usually have to pause before i squeeze the tube inorder to get just a little dab. I notice that you need to use it for a little while in order to get rid of fine lines. i don't notice difference with the dark circles but the puffiness is gone. i recommend this to those who can afford it. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    sbdiaz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    so-so

    not a great treatment for lines, puffiness, circles but does a good job at moisturizing if you have combo/oily skin and need a day and night eye cream. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    melcallen | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    not for me

    not that this didn't hydrate, it did, but all of the other things it claims to do i didn't notice. i think maybe because i don't have dark circles, but i didn't wake up looking as good in the eye area as i had hoped. also, this stuff stung my eyes every time i applied it. i was super careful, too, but each time i used this, found myself having to let my eyes water in response to it. i tried patti...read moreng it under my eyes, just under my lashes, but something in this kept irritating my eyes. they were watering like i was cutting an onion. i've heard so many good things about this product. it's just not for me. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Non-irritating eye cream

    I really like the Under Eye Rescue. It is light (but effective) and doesn't irritate my eyes. My eye area is prone to millia, and this product doesn't seem to cause them. It is pricey, but as I've said in other reviews, I'm willing to spend for skincare! — 6 years ago
    jillian_c | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Waste of money

    I used half a tube of this and ended up switching over to something else. I didn't see any result whatsoever. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beauty321 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It's light

    I really don't know what the rave is about. This is a light product and since it's a little steep, i only use it at nite but i think I need a better eye cream for nite and use this during daytime. Live and Learn ;-) I got it becuase it's #1 best selling at sephora. Well, what about this product, is very light and it doesn't sting around your eyes even if you close to lashes. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    miranma2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay

    This was okay but I think the cheaper stuff works just as well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dracsbabe | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    gentle

    This under eye treatment is gentle, doesn't sting and leaves your skin smooth. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lakelorain | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not Too Heavy

    This is a good moisturizing eye cream if you don't have very dry skin around the eye area. Normal to slightly dry is best for this. I didn't notice a significant tightening, but did notice a moisturizing effect. Draback-it has no sunscreen. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend