Bonne Bell Lip Lites Reviews

Back to Bonne Bell Lip Lites»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Glossy Goodness

    This really is a great gloss. I love Cappucino for it's color, but also for it's creamy texture (not all of the LipLites flavors have the same consistency). I recently tried a new color called Frosted Berry - a sheer irridescent pink that's great too. I stock up when they're buy one get one free at Ulta. Although I own dozens of different lip products, I reach for this quite often. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Great Gloss for the price!

    I really LOVE the lip Lites glosses. They're inexpensive, but they wear very well. I love the fact that they're light and not sticky, and the flavors are nice too. They go on beautifully over Chapstick brand lip butter, which is also an awesome product at a great value. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    chellebelly | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yum, Vanilla Swirl

    This looks good, tastes great, and lasts. On top of that it's cheap too! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Value!

    I love a good deal in drugstore makeup. I first picked this up when I was 14 and didn't really know about makeup. I just thought the color (Mocha Mousse) would look good on me. I was right! Over 6 years later and I still turn to my Bonne Bell LipLites in Mocha Mousse to give me the perfect tint to my lips. Never thought I'd find such a perfect match in a lip gloss aimed at young teens. The price is great and the formula isn't sticky or glittery or cheap. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    chicanancy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    nice and cheap

    these are good cheap lipglosses. They do not last on the lips but they are great for the price. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Bonne Bell delight!

    I always go back to this gloss once in a while, especially when I'm sick and tired buying the wrong color of glosses by spending more than $10 a pop! What can I say, Bonne Bell Lip Lites do have some nice colors that are prettier than department stores brands - the right chic pale, pink and neutrual colors. It's cheap and smells yummy. The texture of the gloss a bit thick, stays put, and somewh...read moreat moisturizing! What you see is what you get - let's say if you pick a sparkling pink like cream pop!! no matter what skin tone you are it's going to sparkle pink (and yes it sparkles bright!), that's why I stay with Mocha Mousse which is a subtle brown pinkish color that is suitable for anybody and any occasion - Not to mention it smells like some serious MOCHA. The only thing that bothers me is ...it taste SWEET!!? I really don't think a gloss is meant to be eaten!? — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Sharlet3 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    fun lipgloss!

    this lipgloss is great! some of the flavors are kinda stinky though...like angel food cake. Cappuccino is the best. — 6 years ago
    lauramae | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best lip gloss ever!

    I havae been using BB Lip Lites for years. I love it! I have been addicted to lip gloss since I was 16(21 years) and this is the best lip gloss I have found. My boyfriend even likes it because of how good it tastes! It smells and tastes great! It is very moisturizing and lasts for hours. I would highly recommend this lip gloss to anybody! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kianow | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    bittersweet..

    i bought this lipgloss in 'creme brulee' years ago.. and i still have it! that says a lot because i am lip gloss addict.. i LOVE the shade and the non-sticky feel.. but the scent is overwhelming! i wore it out last weekend and i kept hearing people walking by comment on how it smelled like maple syrup! i was a walking stack of pancakes that night.. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    emmcanulty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I like the brand

    I really like the brand, it is not too heavy — 6 years, 2 months ago
    deebates | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend