Bonne Bell Lip Lites Reviews

Back to Bonne Bell Lip Lites»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Can't go wrong!

    I have the Cappucino, and the Bubblegum, and not only are they true to their scents, they look great too! The Cappucino is great for a bronzer/natural look, and the Bubblegum is perfect for anyday (well, so is the Cappucino, lol.) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    OceanBreeze986 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    This is the best lip gloss ever! Even compared to the pricey stuff. I like cappuchino and vanilla bean, they are great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    You would love this product!

    I am 35yrs old and have used this product for years. I love the soft natural look and this product does just that for my lips. I use the Cappuccino color for a nice soft glow and the Metallic Mocha to add more color. I love the taste as well. I recommend you to get these but make sure you stock up since they are sometimes hard to find. Oh, did I mentioned they last for a LONG time.. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Zoraya | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So cute!!!

    This is really a great gloss, for kids or adults. It is kinda sheer and very shiny, and lasts a surprisingly long time. For the price, what have you got to lose? Try some!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    mocha

    I love this lip gloss, it goes on great, lasts for ages, and also has the bonus of smelling and tasting great! When I have a sweet tooth urg I can lick my lips, and make do! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jordyfaye | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells so good!

    i love this product and have used it for years...smells good, tastes good, priced good and looks great!... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    designergirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    just as good as....

    The expensive stuff. For $3 you get the sam great color and shine as you would paying $10 or more for other brands. My fave is cappuccino. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sweetlash | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Bonnie Bell is a name I have known since I was a little girl but it's more than just play makeup! Even now at age 30(ish) I love Lip Lites and consider it a great value for the money. Cappucino is my favorite - love the fragrance and flavor. Neutral tone makes it suitable for work... I even discovered that a co-worker also uses the same exact item and flavor! Definitely not for kids only. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BrendaEsler | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    works good — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Bonne Bell Lip LITES

    I love the flavors. It glides on smoothly and stays on for long. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend