Bonne Bell Lip Lites Reviews

Back to Bonne Bell Lip Lites»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fabulous

    This is soo great! It actually lasts. I have it in "Chocolate Mocha", and its smells devine! Just like coffee! Definetly a fave. — 2 years ago
    Cupcake900 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Amazing

    I have 8 of these lip lites these are amazing esp for the price. And I plan on getting more. The colors are great n they all smell amazing — 2 years, 10 months ago
    queenvictoria25251 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My fave color!

    It's the best color ever. I used to wear it like everyday. It reminds me of Barbie. It doesn't stay on long though. It needs several reapplications throughout the day. — 3 years ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    i like a lot

    i bought this in orange cream and i hated the color but the other colors were nicer and the scent was exactly what it was supposed to be. it even tasted kinda good. im a teen so im into the scents a lot and this was good. will buy again in different color/flavor — 3 years, 1 month ago
    bjess | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE CAPPICCINO!!

    Ive been using cappuccino lip lite since i was in middle school. my bbf and i were crazy for it. they took it out of my stores here in the bay area (california) so ive been missing it for years now. found the bonne bell website and spent over $50 just to stock up. my bff was literally saving one for her wedding day (no joke.) its a GREAT color and smells great. not only is it cheap but it doesnt lik clump up afterwards like most cheap lipgloss. I LOVE BONNE BELL LIP LITES!!! =) — 4 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Cheap but pretty!

    I also used these when I was younger (10, 11,12 )now im 18 and even though still young I LOVE these! I use the clear one in Crystal Clear and it literally feels like it drenches my lips. I can see why they call them lipLITES because it really does catch the light! This gloss is so shiny! Although Pretty and nice my con is it doesn't last long at all..I feel like its gone after 10 minutes..Oh well still pretty and CANNOT beat the price. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great gloss, especially for the money.

    This gloss gives a great shine and sparkle, and smells and tastes great. It isn't particularly moisturizing, so I wear it on top of a lip balm/conditioner. The texture is great - lighweight and slick for hours. The value is also a plus. — 5 years ago
    KateLibby | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Lipgloss!

    I absolutely love how smoothly LipLites goes on and the Caramel Latte is a beautiful color and actually smells delicious. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    fawngonzalez | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    good flavor and color. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ilovebulldogs | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    I have used BoonEBell since I was a little girl and I love their lipgloss. It's not sticky or gluey it's a perfect matte color with a great hint of gloss. Perfect for the 30 and up crowd. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    leslimaze | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend