Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Talc-Free Mineral Loose Powder Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Talc-Free Mineral Loose Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great bargain

    This is a long lasting, comfortable makeup and you can't beat the price! It provides excellent coverage but looks natural. The one thing to remember is to moisturize first if you have dry skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wickedplum777 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Well.

    This powder gives good coverage and evens out skin tone,it also makes a great under eye concealer,I got creamy natural and its a little dark for my skin but as long as my skin is clean when I put it on I can wear it without it looking like a mask. I will continue to buy this product. PS-if you have oily skin you'll probably need a make up base to control oil because this doesn't do that very well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Angel_Eye | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product!

    this is a really great product, you can just use a bit of concealer on trouble spots plus this powder for great coverage and a natural look! I also like to use it on top of my liquid foundation to finish it off nicely — 6 years, 4 months ago
    munchkin86 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Affordable Mineral Makeup

    I really like this powder. Since buying this product, I no longer wear liquid foundation. This product gives nice, even coverage in a very short amount of time to apply. I love that it comes with a self contained brush too. It's very afforadable compared to the other mineral products out there too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jenny_nichole | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Product!

    It would have to be the best product i have ever used..My skin looks so natural. This has been the best for my skin.I will buy this brand again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ldyost2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I started using this product at the end of last summer and I love it! My skin did too as I noticed I had less outbreaks. I am a licensed cosmetologist and have played with alot of different make-up...using this as a foundation is one of the smartest things I ever started doing. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sheelz718 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I love the fact tat the brush snaps into its own little place within the container! This is great for quick, light ceverage or for setting liquid foundation. Nothing to irritate my sensitive skin either! The container keeps things clean too, the powder doesn't get everywhere. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    adrkirby | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Just as good

    I had purchased Bare minerals before this product and what this didn't do Bare did. I had broke out horrible from Bare. I don't have sensitive skin. Also my skin is a combination of dry and normal, however oily on sides of nose. I really like this product and will buy again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    musclemouse | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for sensitive skin

    I am acne prone and this product does not cause me to breakout like a lot of other makeup. I also like that it is light and provides a natural look. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    loveisfree | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great if you like mineral foundations

    This didn't burn my skin, as did Bare Escentuals. The brush is too stiff for overall use, so use a different brush for application. Good colour choices; nice during the summer when applied very very lightly to my T-zone. A great product if your skin ISN'T dry, like mine. That said, it's the only thing that sticks to the pimples I get infrequently. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    littlevampire | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend