Physicians Formula Plump Potion Needle-Free Lip Plumping Cocktail Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Plump Potion Needle-Free Lip Plumping Cocktail»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Lip plumper

    I bought this and although I like the look it creats, I don't care for it being so sticky. I do like the brush applicator since I can distribute it evenly on my lips. For the price it works as stated, but it doesn't stay on very long, and you have to keep applying it, which makes it run out quickly. They do have several color choices which make it nice. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ashleyh23 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like it.

    I had not tried a plumping lip product before, but it grabbed my attention. It feels kind of tingley. It makes me lips look smoother, and really shiney, but I am not so sure it really makes them fuller. They just look a bit fuller for the time being. I think it works better as an anti aging treatment than a plumping treatment. My lips are plump enough I guess, even though not quite as plump as they used to be! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    adrkirby | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review: Physicians Formula Physicans Formula Plump Potion Needle-Free Lip Plumping Cocktail

    I hated the fact that it was so sticky. It added a lot of glossiness and there was some plumping effect. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Nice

    I thought this was an ok product. A l ittle heavy and syrupy, but overall it was ok. Nothing fantastic, but did the job. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    cadmar | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Physicians Formula Lip Plumping Cocktail

    Love it ! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    lisaivanca1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Too thick, weird smell

    I heard good things about this product from an online beauty blog, but when I purchased it to try out, I was disappointed. I felt it was extremely thick and kind of paste-y feeling, plus it had a strange smell that I couldn't handle. I did notice some plumping action, but that may have been because the gloss was so thick. There was also a good amount of shine, but the product was really too sticky to be practical. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MonicaSB | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Luv it!!

    I luv this gloss yea its sticky but looks great on all my friends have got it now since trying mine. The only thing is that it does not have much in the tube it goes by very fast. But still luv it !!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    iselacuellar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    uhhh!

    bought it. Color was great. Way to sticky. My dry lips stuck together. My lips also stuck to my straw. Didn't notice any plumping action. Did get a burning sensation. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ciarascloset | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great if you can deal with STICKYNESS

    Tons of shine, good color, noticable plumping. But very sticky and has a bad taste. I still use it though. My mom and my sister both bought a tube (after trying out mine) because of the plumping, and overlook the thickness. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    leahisneat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love the pink potion!

    I really liked this product, the color lasted longer than other lip plumping products I have tried. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hnikkig | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend