St. Ives Softening Whipped Silk Lotion Reviews

Back to St. Ives Softening Whipped Silk Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Lotion EVER!!!

    I have to say this is the one product I would cry over if they discontinued it! It's the only lotion I've ever found that is lightly scented (lovely scent), very light, non-greasy, absorbs quickly, and actually keeps hands soft for a long time! Nothing compares to this...especially after I'm used to it. I always have at least two bottles on hand! (Which is funny because I usually don't finish bottles of other lotions!) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lilyayn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very nice!

    All time favourite in our home!We do buy other stuff to try & test,but this one has become a staple that every body in our home loves,including my young kids!This delivers the perfect amount of moisture & has a great non-offensive scent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    asha542 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great scents

    Not only does this moisture lotion feel wonderful, it smells great too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LizardLizzie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Whipped silk and they mean it

    I was sent a sample and when I first put it in my hand I thought it was too light to moisturize but I was in for a surprize!! I did put it all over my body after a shower and I felt so clean and moisturized. A light scent and it works so well. Really like this product and will buy the bottle. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Peggy1116 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    oh my gosh!!!

    ok so I got the body wash first and then saw the lotion.... and all I can say is OH MY GOSH!! This is wonderful lotion - I work with cardboard all day and my hands were cracked and so dry they bled.... not any more!!! I have bottles of this in my bathroom, my kitchen, my living room and my locker at work — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kissablegal | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A SAINT OF A MOISTURIZER

    I HAVE PROBABLY PURCHASED ONE OF EVERY SCENT OR FLAVOR KNOWN TO MAN IN MOISTURIZER LOOKING FOR THAT ONE THAT LEAVES YOUR HANDS SILKY SMOOTH TO THE TOUCH, YET NOT GREASY.WHEN I GOT THIS SAMPLE, I WAS SO AMAZED I KEPT ASKING PEOPLE TO TRY IT. IT WAS SURREAL TO ME. IT IS TRULY LIKE WHIPPED SILK FOR YOUR HANDS. THE SEARCH IS OVER, THE PRICE IS RIGHT, AND THERE IS A NICE VARIETY OF BATH AND BODY PRODUCTS WHICH ALL EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lmlturbo | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's Great!

    I think St. Ives is one of the best lotions on the market today. It moisturizes your skin extremely well without feeling greasy. I think the Whipped Silk is a Great Lotion! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mbracey | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    All and all a great product

    I bought a travel size tube of this once after forgeting to pack my own lotion on a trip and have used it ever since. It moisterizes skin wonderfully while going on light and silky and not at all oily. It has a light fresh scent that smells good but isnt overpowering like some lotions. I also use it on my 18 month old son with no problems or irritation. Great all around product for everyone in the family. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nloclark | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    I would definitely buy this again. It is not greasy and is incredibly moisturizing for my dry legs. It leaves my skin soft and not greasy at all. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Silk is right

    I love this stuff not greasy, smells wonderful and my skin feels so soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cashewkitty1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend