St. Ives Softening Whipped Silk Lotion Reviews

Back to St. Ives Softening Whipped Silk Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Wasn't Impressed

    I would not buy this lotion again. Yes it's inexpensive,and you do get a good amount,but it doesn't work. My skin still felt dry after using this. It's very creamy when it's out the bottle,but that's it. It was a total waste of my money. Maybe it didn't work because my skin is extra dry. Well all I know is my skin did not feel like silk. I would not recommend this to anyone with dry skin,try something else. — 5 years ago
    MJane | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lotion for dry, cracked elbows

    I use this every day as soon as I get out of the shower, and it has healed my horribly cracked elbows in about a week. — 5 years ago
    classyCAITLIN | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great texture

    I really like this lotion because of its whipped texture which feels great on the skin. Leaves skin soft and supple. Don't care too much for the fragrance but I would still recommend the product. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST LOTION EVER CREATED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is by far the best lotion ever created, i have bought every lotion that is on the market from very expenixve ones that are $50+ a bottle to the cheapest of the cheaps and this goes on litterly like it says just like silk and my skin is so smooth to the touch it is really unreal how good it really is, i have very dry skin and i hate lotions that are all oily and greasy and this lotion is not i...read moret is almost like you are putting pure water on your skin that doesnt evaporate, it is AWESOME thats about all i can say!!! Please go try this lotion you can not go wrong you will love it i promise!!!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Keresia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light

    This is a lotion I like for the summer. In the winter, when my skin is extra dry and cracked, I prefer something more creamy. However, if you want something light and that absorbs quickly, this is a great lotion. It is also a great buy for the price! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    GREAT scent!

    I love the smell and texture of this lotion! It goes on super cleanly and smoothly and has a delicious scent. It doens't really moisturize too much, though. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    oliveu88 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Moisturizer

    St. Ive's Whipped Silk Moisturizer smells fabulous! And on top of that the creamy whipped texture of it makes it a breeze to apply. I LOVE this moisturizer! It's the best one I've tried in a long time! I left my skin silky soft all day. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Susanhack | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally agree

    This is the best everyday moisturizer on the market. You don't feel greasy, but your skin feels really soft. You can't beat the price. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sj47inSoCA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft & Fresh

    I'm constantly on the hunt for great lotions and creams. I purchased Whipped Silk because of all the good reviews it's obtained & I have to agree! This lotion is thick out of the bottle, yet smooth and silky once it's on. My skin is left smelling fresh and feeling super soft. It's perfect for those rushed mornings, because it soaks in so well. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE IT!!!!

    I'm a big fan of St. Ives products but this one is definitely one of the best! It's like actual silk! & I just love how my skin absorbs it after a warm bath with no greasy, slimy feeling afterwards... just smooth moisturised skin. My boyfriend just loves caressing me after too so that's a definite plus! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Babygirlbuffy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!