St. Ives Softening Whipped Silk Lotion Reviews

Back to St. Ives Softening Whipped Silk Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    GREAT moisturizer!!!

    I have dry and itchy skin in the wintertime -- this stuff is awesome and not expensive! It moisturizes, softens my skin, and it smells good:) — 5 years ago
    bacoconut | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    loveeeeees it!

    i love this product...&& its a good price [= — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kgomez90 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite body moisturizer!

    This lotion is so awesome! It is exactly what it says it is... whipped silk! It feels so good on the skin without leaving a greasy feel to it, and it hydrates really well! It's also one of the the very few body lotions that don't break out my arms and chest (I've even used it on my face a few times when it was really dry and I don't recall having any breakouts afterward). The packaging is nice and the bottle is huge, it's lasted me forever!! Love love this stuff! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kcurb14 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So nice!

    I really love this body lotion because it makes my skin feel incredible. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    EXCELLENT MOISTURIZER

    THIS MOISTURIZER LEAVES YOU FEELING REALLY SOFT AND RESTORED. ITS SILKY AND HAS A WONDERFUL SMELL! ITS NOT PRICEY AND IS WORTH THE 3 TO 5 DOLLARS YOU SPEND ON IT! GREAT ALL YEAR — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MNM43V3R | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't wait til it is in stores

    I also got a sample of this product and I have been waiting forever to find it in stores. I have found the Whipped Body Wash, but not the moisturizer. This product left my skin feeling so silky soft, no greasy feeling left on hands. Great smelling fragrance. I am so looking forward to purchasing this. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bobkel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yummy!

    I love, love, love this lotion!!! It smells so good and it really moisturizes all day long. I've tried more expensive body lotions but I always end up coming back to this one. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Chipie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    definitely a keeper!

    My mom bought me two of these, since they were on sale for $2 each (wow!). I've tried some high-end moisturizers before, but this exceeds them all. It smoothes on with dreamlike softness and absorbs very quickly leaving no greasy feeling. I especially like St. Ives because they don't test on animals, and also because they have a whole variety of products to choose from. I didn't particularly like the scent but it wasn't too heavy, so it didn't bother me. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    runawaylove | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I LOVE this product. It goes on nice, without leaving my skin feeling greasy. I have tried other products, but this is by far my favorite. It smells great, and all my friends ask to use it all the time! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mimitajo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I agree. This is a keeper

    I purchased a small travel size container of this to keep in my purse. I was amazed at the creamy texture, how well it absorbs into the skin and the truly magnificent light clean scent. No greasy glob on your skin after you apply. And my hands are silky soft. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    KARENTOTAL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend