CHI Turbo Digital Microchip Ceramic Hairstyling Iron Reviews

Back to CHI Turbo Digital Microchip Ceramic Hairstyling Iron»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Worth every penny!

    Great performance, great results. Spend the money, you won't regret it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CosmoStudent | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it...

    being a hairdresser I have to be able to work with all types of hair, this product is the only one I've found that does the job for ANY one and wont take hours to do... VERY efficiant — 6 years, 6 months ago
    swright | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love my Chi

    I bought my first Chi (well not for me as you will see) in December of 2005. I bought it as a gift for my daughter who was 17 at the time. Our hair styist had always said that you would never regret buying one. And I bit the bullet for Christmas that year and got her one. Well of course it was just sitting there, waiting for Christmas day. SO what could I do but try it out for myself (you know I h...read moread to absolutly make sure it was worth the money :P). The first day I used it, I came down stairs and she said "mom, what did you do to your hair, it looks great". After I gathered myself (seeing I just knew I had been caught), I told her I was trying some new straightening product on my hair. Well the charades continued for a couple of more weeks, and in the mean time I got another coupon for JC Penney and got one for myself, and hid that from her too. But as soon as she opened hers on Christmas, she new mom was not completly truthful with the new product. I am now on my 2nd (for me personally) Chi. I love it, I do not know what I would do without it living in Florida the humidity is so bad. And just this last weekend my husband (who has the most beautiful curly hair, and of course does not appreciate it :P) asked me to see what his hair would look like straightened. He has been wanting to straighten it for some time, but after seeing it, he loves it. He wants to go forward with the straightening. Everyone who saw him, kept commenting how different he looked and it made him look younger. I recommend the Chi 100%. It has changed the way I am able to style mine and my family's hair. All the cheapy irons were a waste of time and money. Do it right the first time. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LogHomeMom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It actually straightens!

    I have curly, unruly hair. But the Chi flat iron makes it so I can have straight hair. And not straight with the little rib at the top, but straight and flat in a good way. Well worth the money.. surprisingly. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DharmaJean | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    undefined

    I absolutely love this flat iron, nothing straightens better and my hair has never been in better condition since using it. My bleached hair always used to break from constant straightening but ever since purchasing this about 2 years ago, my hair looks amazing! My only complaint is that the cord like shorted out :( it was being weird for a few months, i had to hold it a certain way for it to work and then yesterday on my birthday it crapped out for good. But still so worth it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    xxsgtigressxx | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    Living in Memphis with the horrible humidity, you need the best of the best when it comes to flat irons and this one is it! The Chi Turbo is durable, reliable and the only flat iron I would ever use! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    EricaTN | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    undefined

    There is just no other flat iron for me. I have long thick wavy hair and straighten it everyday. This straightener has always given me beautiful (and shiny!) results. Doesn't singe or snag your hair like so many other flat irons do. Totally worth the money. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    FairMadness | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    I've had bad luck!

    i love the way the Chi irons work. They don't over straighten your hair, and you still get teat soft silky shine. Unfortunately for me though, I have had two in the past 3 years, and they always quit working. Something with the cord. I would have to hold it a certain way to get it to work, which obviously is a hard thing to do when you are doing your hair! This last time I just had to buy a different brand altogether... :( — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Noliesmom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this flat iron

    This flat iron is awesome it straightens my hair quickly and leaves smooth and shiny. I like that it is very easy to use on my long hair. I think it is worth every penny of it's price! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Chi flat irons are AMAZING!

    I love these! The best flat iron i've ever used! Pros- Light, easy to use, smooths and straightens hair quickly, minimal breakage, styles last all day. Cons- Expensive =( — 6 years, 7 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!