CHI Turbo Digital Microchip Ceramic Hairstyling Iron Reviews

Back to CHI Turbo Digital Microchip Ceramic Hairstyling Iron»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome....

    cheaper irons are not able to repeat what they do in the salon , and it is pricey over 100 bucks It makes my hair look sleek and shiney. I can straighten and curl. Worth the money for me — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jenny28 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    This staightener can straighten even my unruly, crazy curls! It's a better alternative to the chemical relaxers I used to use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SarahB79 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent product

    This product is excellent. I have never had a product that caused my hair to look like a movie star. It heats up fast enought that I can straighten my hair and be out the door in ten minutes flat. It also lasts forever. I have had mine for several years without any problems. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CLSche | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I love my hair

    I bought my first straighter from Chi and had it for about four years and never had a problem and it was still working great about six months ago I forgot my straightner in a hotel, stupid mistake and bought this model. I love it just as much I'll never go to a different brand. I have used some of my friends cheap straightners and I always end up with split ends I have never had that problem with my straighter. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CarissaWilliams | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Better than others, but not the greatest

    I have the older version of this (doesn't have the easy grip) and I find that though this certainly straightens my hair, it still creates split ends and fly-aways. Also, strands of my hair get caught in the iron and I have to yank them out. I definitely think that Chi does a great job and maybe with some product in my hair before straightening, I wouldn't have these problems. I think that I will try the GHD (Good Hair Day) brand next time, though. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Tambrini | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    great for a while

    works absolutely beautiful but i feet the ceramic covering doesnt last a long time for the price — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jamajessie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great investment

    i love this product. it straightens my hair in a short amount of time. this is one of the best out there. i tried it on my friends and they got hooked. they ran out to buy there own. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shajida1013 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Farouk Chi Flat Iron Supurb

    By far the best on the market. This is what the professionals use, and it is best for your hair. Well worth the price, but shop around. Bought all three for a lot less than retail. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MrsWils0n | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Chi-Not

    For the price of this flat iron I am not thrilled with it at all, in fact I got better and faster results with my Revlon ceramic that I purchased at KMart of all places! I have owned my Chi for about 6 months now, the light no longer works. Yes, it is small and easier to maneuver but I go back to the cost...too much for plastic and metal, you pay for the name brand but it just doesn't deliver. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jknk96 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth it

    For everyone who thinks all flat irons are the same, trying this will totally change your mind. It is worth the extra money. It's reliable, works beautifully and the results are excellent. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend