SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 9

    by Rockhopper

    When you have acne-prone skin, it's always a struggle to find a good moisturizer. This is rich enough to prevent dryness and improve the condition of your skin, but hasn't caused a breakout yet. — 9 years, 8 months ago
    rockhopper | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I love st. ives and i give this product a 10 not greasy and very moisturizing. — 9 years, 8 months ago
    JJones | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    st ives is the only product that i have found that i can use on my very sensitive skin. it does nto make it oily or dry it out. — 9 years, 9 months ago
    unheardxechos | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love

    This stuff is really comforting to your face. Plus its really light so it just glides on your face really lightly. — 9 years, 10 months ago
    Hermione | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Use this cream everyday

    I apply this cream after showering everyday to help prevent wrinkles by nuturing my face with collagen. I truly feel that this formula does help in keeping skin youthful. — 9 years, 10 months ago
    minibea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Love this product

    This moisturizer feels so nice on your skin. The only problem is the effects wear off with continued use. I need to switch for awhile, then come back to it. — 9 years, 10 months ago
    tonette | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    I have used this lotion since my old roommate from college introduced me to it. I put on lotion over 15 times a day! (I have very dry skin, and have to reapply whenever I wash my hands) The scent is clean and not overpowering. Best of all, it doesn't leave my hands feeling greasy! — 9 years, 11 months ago
    Cathy_H | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great bargain.

    I love this lotion because it does wonders to keep my skin moisturized in the dry winter months AND it is very reasonably priced. — 9 years, 11 months ago
    ae3350 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    dragonjean

    I love this product, my skin is very dry and I be using different kind of products for 15 year and This is the only one that work for my. — 9 years, 11 months ago
    Dragonjean | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Firmer

    This stuff is awesome. I like how lite it smells and feels. It also helps keeps my skin firm feeling. — 9 years, 11 months ago
    RainDropz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"