SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 10

    Im so glad i found it.. :D

    i used this moisturizer for over 2yrs and cudnt find anything better despite buying expensive products like Kinerase.. or Clinique.. its the only moisturizer that actually makes me feel that i am truly taken care of.. prone to pimples im very particular bout watever touches my face.. but this is one product i recommend to all i kno.. my parents love it.. my boyfriend loves it.. and all my frnz love this too.. — 8 years, 12 months ago
    Kashishhh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent all-around moisturizer

    I bought this product because I needed a heavier moisturizer to use on my face and neck while using a strong AHA treatment. Although I normally pass on creams with mineral oil or fragrance, this one is an exception and the price can't be beat! It absorbs quickly, does not cause breakouts, and it does not feel greasy or sticky. I have to admit that the herbal/citrus fragrance is quite nice- and I g...read moreet no allergic reactions to it. If you have oily skin, however, I would not use it as a regular day cream unless your skin really needs the extra moisture. — 9 years, 2 months ago
    kap_nc | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Younger lookin

    I use this product to keep my face and Neck moisurized and it makes me look much younger and makes my skin soft and smooth. — 9 years, 2 months ago
    Sunnybrook | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    I just brought this item and i'm loving it. I have really dry skin due to my eczema and this moisturize work beautifully. It is thick and creamy but not greasy. — 9 years, 3 months ago
    kimmie1908 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I HAVE TO HAVE THIS PRODUCT

    I love this stuff. I use it twice a day if not more. I put it on when b4 i put my make up on and after i take it off. it was recommended to me by a friend who's older and she has beautiful skin so i decided to try it 6 months ago and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 9 years, 4 months ago
    makeupgurl08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome for the price!

    I have been happy with every St. Ives product I've used and this is no exception. I usually put it on after I shower, I love that it doesn't feel greasy or heavy, it's nice and light. I get really dry skin during the winter and I'll even put it on my lips then. I also like that the fragrance is nice but very light, I don't like anything that smells too strongly on my face. — 9 years, 4 months ago
    holasoyjenn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    !!! i love st. ives products! they always leave my skin feeling the best! I highly recommend this product! — 9 years, 6 months ago
    Kaylin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    24 years of use!!!

    I have used this product since I was 20 years old and I'm now 44 almost 45. I have people tell me all the time that I look about 35 to 37. Need I say more???? — 9 years, 6 months ago
    justrun1963 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!

    I have combo skin--very oily in some places and very dry in others. This product has settled down my skin. My skin feels dewy with this lotion. When it's hot outside, I restrict the lotion to my laugh lines and other very dry areas. It's nice to finally find a product that does what it's supposed to and doesn't give me acne. — 9 years, 7 months ago
    leahsmom2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Stuff!

    I really benefit from this moisturizer. It does help to keep away wrinkles, and it stays on all day. I use it every time I shower, and don't see my face without it. I would recommend this product to everyone! — 9 years, 8 months ago
    sydneysgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"