St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer Reviews

Back to St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    awesome for the price!

    I have been happy with every St. Ives product I've used and this is no exception. I usually put it on after I shower, I love that it doesn't feel greasy or heavy, it's nice and light. I get really dry skin during the winter and I'll even put it on my lips then. I also like that the fragrance is nice but very light, I don't like anything that smells too strongly on my face. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    holasoyjenn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    !!! i love st. ives products! they always leave my skin feeling the best! I highly recommend this product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kaylin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    24 years of use!!!

    I have used this product since I was 20 years old and I'm now 44 almost 45. I have people tell me all the time that I look about 35 to 37. Need I say more???? — 6 years, 4 months ago
    justrun1963 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love it!

    I have combo skin--very oily in some places and very dry in others. This product has settled down my skin. My skin feels dewy with this lotion. When it's hot outside, I restrict the lotion to my laugh lines and other very dry areas. It's nice to finally find a product that does what it's supposed to and doesn't give me acne. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    leahsmom2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff!

    I really benefit from this moisturizer. It does help to keep away wrinkles, and it stays on all day. I use it every time I shower, and don't see my face without it. I would recommend this product to everyone! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sydneysgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    by Rockhopper

    When you have acne-prone skin, it's always a struggle to find a good moisturizer. This is rich enough to prevent dryness and improve the condition of your skin, but hasn't caused a breakout yet. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I love st. ives and i give this product a 10 not greasy and very moisturizing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JJones | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    st ives is the only product that i have found that i can use on my very sensitive skin. it does nto make it oily or dry it out. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    unheardxechos | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love

    This stuff is really comforting to your face. Plus its really light so it just glides on your face really lightly. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Hermione | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Use this cream everyday

    I apply this cream after showering everyday to help prevent wrinkles by nuturing my face with collagen. I truly feel that this formula does help in keeping skin youthful. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    minibea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend