St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer Reviews

Back to St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    St. Ives is the best product line for less

    I have always used the Collagen Elastin body lotion, so when I saw the facial moisturizer, I knew I had to try is. I love it!!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Miranda3250 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Helps Wrinkles

    I'm only seventeen, but have some faint lines in my forehead and around my mouth. However, within a few days this cleared it up! I didn't use it one day and saw the difference. Used it again the next, and my "wrinkles" were gone! However, I can only use it on my cheeks in the morning because it makes my T-zone shiny. That's why I only gave it eight stars. For the price, however, it can't be beat. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    bbfirecracker | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    Moisturizer Un moisturized

    It seems that this is the only bad review for this product :( Unfortunately, it completely dries out my skin to an almost painful point. I bought it yesterday morning and have used it 8 times in a vain effort to get more moisture. It does the oppostie and suck every single last ounce of moisture out of my skin. Only suitable if you have normal- oily skin in the beginning. Beware if your dry ;D — 5 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great value

    This moisturizer goes well beyond expectations. I have rosacea and am sensative to certain products but have absolutely no trouble with this. It is light and great for combination skin. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    idlexwillxkill | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZZZIIIIIING

    This is by far the best moisturizer I've ever used. It smells great, very fresh and light. I love the consistency and the way it gets absorbed to my skin. It's not overly greasy, but it doesn't feel watered down like some moisturizers do. I also love that you get so much for your money. It comes in that huge tub for only $5 and you can't beat that. This will last me a long time and I'm so glad for that. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    AndreaMarie387 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Im so glad i found it.. :D

    i used this moisturizer for over 2yrs and cudnt find anything better despite buying expensive products like Kinerase.. or Clinique.. its the only moisturizer that actually makes me feel that i am truly taken care of.. prone to pimples im very particular bout watever touches my face.. but this is one product i recommend to all i kno.. my parents love it.. my boyfriend loves it.. and all my frnz love this too.. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Kashishhh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent all-around moisturizer

    I bought this product because I needed a heavier moisturizer to use on my face and neck while using a strong AHA treatment. Although I normally pass on creams with mineral oil or fragrance, this one is an exception and the price can't be beat! It absorbs quickly, does not cause breakouts, and it does not feel greasy or sticky. I have to admit that the herbal/citrus fragrance is quite nice- and I g...read moreet no allergic reactions to it. If you have oily skin, however, I would not use it as a regular day cream unless your skin really needs the extra moisture. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kap_nc | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Younger lookin

    I use this product to keep my face and Neck moisurized and it makes me look much younger and makes my skin soft and smooth. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Sunnybrook | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I just brought this item and i'm loving it. I have really dry skin due to my eczema and this moisturize work beautifully. It is thick and creamy but not greasy. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kimmie1908 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I HAVE TO HAVE THIS PRODUCT

    I love this stuff. I use it twice a day if not more. I put it on when b4 i put my make up on and after i take it off. it was recommended to me by a friend who's older and she has beautiful skin so i decided to try it 6 months ago and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years ago
    makeupgurl08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend