St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer Reviews

Back to St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    soft skin

    I hate the packaging but I love the way this makes my skin feel! soft and smooth and better than any other moisturizer I've tried lately — 7 years, 2 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    HATE THE NEWER INGREDIENTS

    I have loved using this product for probably 15 years or more and I am now 56!.....However, they have changed the ingredients with a brand new jar and I hate it now!....I was so happy before but the new ingredients do nothing for my lines at all. It is now made with olive oil instead of the paraben and other ingredient and it is very oily now. I wish they didn't change it!...I'm miserable without it now! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Barbarazelky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Facial Disapointment

    I purchased this product after reading all of the high reviews here. Living in such harsh winter conditions I needed something that would deeply moisturize my sensitive skin, at my low student budget. I was super excited to try it because with the large tub I knew I was getting a lot for my money. I started using it in my typical daily routine, just days afterwards I started noticing some break...read more-outs around my chin & jaw. I have NEVER in my life had acne, and very occasionally get a zit. After using this product for just a few days I have more zits, pimples and redness then I have ever had. It is a great moistruzier, its light, smells fresh and really does moisturize. BUT I will never use it on my face again, people with sensitive skin please be careful. St. Ives has wonderful products, and I will continue to use them. I just won't be using this on my face, again. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    the_a_student | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect!

    I have combo, skin and moisturizers seem to either make my skin tight as can be or grease up when my oil starts to mix in. Well, this stuff is amazing and is so true!! My skin has been really normal, not greasy, not tight... Just perfect!!! I was very skeptical at first when I tried it since it felt almost watered down. I was really surprised, after a few uses my skin has gotten so much smoother and I don't break out like with the other products I've tried. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Lavendel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Inexpensive and so wonderful!

    Someone suggested I try St Ives, and I was surprised at the low cost. I am 79 and have been using it for about two years. It is not greasy and makes my skin smooth and soft. Now it has not removed my wrinkles, but those are inevitable. My skin looks alive! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    BEATYb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Magnificient Facial Product

    I have been using St. Ives Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer for over 30 years. It had been a magnificient product for my face. When I tell my age (63) people remark, you are lying, you look like (50)!" I attributike my young look to this great product. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    arteun | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cheapest moisterizer ever!

    I LOVE this moisterizer, its cheap and its the best one i've ever tried!!!! the jar is huge and goes a long way. you only need just a tad bit of it and it goes a long way. Its only five thirty nine at drugstores what a cheap price for a big jar! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    lildianey | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever!

    This is the best facial moisturizer I have EVER used! It feels so amazing when I apply it that I want to keep putting it on. I have never once needed to re-apply this after using in the morning because it moisturizes so well. I have very dry skin, and in the fall/winter it can start to crack and feel scaly, but this has prevented all that from happening. It feels so amazing when I apply it that I ...read morewant to keep putting it on but i really don't need to apply much at all; a little goes a looooong way! My skin feels and looks rejuvenated and fresh; I can definitely feel the proteins going to work! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    CCakaJapan | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Change your looks for the better!

    This is what my face is looking for. Unique and all natural. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Glhen09 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    i just got this moisturizer about 3 days ago and i love it already! i put it on before i go to bed and i wake up and i have soft smooth skin. i have only used it maybe 5 times and i already notice the lines around my eyes beggining to deminish !! this stuff is amazing, Yout get so much product also. I got it at k-mart for about $5 for 10 oz. !!! i have used it maybe 5 times and i havent even made a dent in it yet. I would definatly recomend this to anyone. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"