St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer Reviews

Back to St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect!

    I have combo, skin and moisturizers seem to either make my skin tight as can be or grease up when my oil starts to mix in. Well, this stuff is amazing and is so true!! My skin has been really normal, not greasy, not tight... Just perfect!!! I was very skeptical at first when I tried it since it felt almost watered down. I was really surprised, after a few uses my skin has gotten so much smoother and I don't break out like with the other products I've tried. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lavendel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Inexpensive and so wonderful!

    Someone suggested I try St Ives, and I was surprised at the low cost. I am 79 and have been using it for about two years. It is not greasy and makes my skin smooth and soft. Now it has not removed my wrinkles, but those are inevitable. My skin looks alive! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BEATYb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Magnificient Facial Product

    I have been using St. Ives Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer for over 30 years. It had been a magnificient product for my face. When I tell my age (63) people remark, you are lying, you look like (50)!" I attributike my young look to this great product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    arteun | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cheapest moisterizer ever!

    I LOVE this moisterizer, its cheap and its the best one i've ever tried!!!! the jar is huge and goes a long way. you only need just a tad bit of it and it goes a long way. Its only five thirty nine at drugstores what a cheap price for a big jar! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lildianey | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever!

    This is the best facial moisturizer I have EVER used! It feels so amazing when I apply it that I want to keep putting it on. I have never once needed to re-apply this after using in the morning because it moisturizes so well. I have very dry skin, and in the fall/winter it can start to crack and feel scaly, but this has prevented all that from happening. It feels so amazing when I apply it that I ...read morewant to keep putting it on but i really don't need to apply much at all; a little goes a looooong way! My skin feels and looks rejuvenated and fresh; I can definitely feel the proteins going to work! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CCakaJapan | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Change your looks for the better!

    This is what my face is looking for. Unique and all natural. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Glhen09 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    i just got this moisturizer about 3 days ago and i love it already! i put it on before i go to bed and i wake up and i have soft smooth skin. i have only used it maybe 5 times and i already notice the lines around my eyes beggining to deminish !! this stuff is amazing, Yout get so much product also. I got it at k-mart for about $5 for 10 oz. !!! i have used it maybe 5 times and i havent even made a dent in it yet. I would definatly recomend this to anyone. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pleasantly Surprised!

    I just purchased this item from all the great reviews. Let me start off by saying it was $3.50 @ Wal-Martfor a 10 oz jar. WOW! I came home & applied it to my chin(I have been suffering from flakey skin there) I was pleasantly surprised to see my flakey skin disappear, PLUS, it isn't greasy!!! I have combo skin, sometimes dry or oily. It is really humid here this week & this stuff is far fr...read moreom greasy! It absorbed so nicely & did what I had hoped it would do. My skin is very soft and smooth! What a great bargain with quality. Try it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AlohaHawaii | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally found my moisturizer!

    I have been on the search for a good moisturizer for awhile and I finally found it! I tried it on a whim, honestly. It's got a great consistency (not too oily or greasy, which is something I've had a problem with), it really does smell nice, it absorbs well, and I may be imagining this, but I feel like my skin is a little firmer after using it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Robomantic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great for feet

    this stuff works great on my feet. and legs. so soft and lasting. couldn't use it as a facial moisturizer but great for everywhere else especially in the summer. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"