St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer Reviews

Back to St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantastic!

    Although I'm in my 40's I still have oily skin that on a rare occasion will break out. I tried this after reading the reviews here and I'm in love. This moisturizer absorbs nicely into my skin, it's never greasy and it makes my skin as soft as a bay's bottom. I use it under my foundation in the morning and it looks great. I see a noticeable difference in the elasticity of my skin and my wrinkles h...read moreave softened. And it's only 6 bucks for a HUGE jar! In this case you get so much more than what you pay for! Love it! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Qnyx67 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    its good for oily skin

    i am having oily skin and also ahve acens ,so i hasitaed to use any cream, by reading this review i just tries this cream and really its very very good , i am satisfied of this cost and quality i am indian so if any my friends want to try ,pls use its — 4 years, 2 months ago
    minal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most Amazing Moisturizer Ever

    I discovered this product several years ago and have loved it ever since. The quality that you get for the price is incredible. I have sensitive skin with some dry areas and an occasionally oily t-zone. This moisturizer went on smooth and absorbed quickly with no super-shiny grease slick afterwards. It hydrated my skin without irritating it or leaving it oily. It also did a great job of smoothing ...read moreand evening out my complexion. It has a very light, clean scent. I LOVE this and would recommend it to anyone. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    purpleconfetti | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    this stuff is amazing! its not greasy, it absorbs so quickly i cant believe it and it doesnt make my face oily the way most moisturizers do. if you never buy another moisturizer, buy this one..you wont be disappointed! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    legalbutterfly | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Stuff!

    I bought this after reading the good reviews and I am glad I did. First of all......look at how much product you get for 5$..That is crazy to me! Crazy because it works so WELL. It really does give my face a dewy look, not greasy. Of course, you have to make sure you use just enough for your face otherwise it will end up greasy- common sense. So apply a thin layer on your face, wait like a minute ...read moreor two then apply makeup or go bare. It's pretty awesome stuff. I use retin-a and it helps tremendously. I havent had flaky skin since I started using this stuff. Go get it! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    tinatinytuna | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    soft skin

    I hate the packaging but I love the way this makes my skin feel! soft and smooth and better than any other moisturizer I've tried lately — 4 years, 9 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    HATE THE NEWER INGREDIENTS

    I have loved using this product for probably 15 years or more and I am now 56!.....However, they have changed the ingredients with a brand new jar and I hate it now!....I was so happy before but the new ingredients do nothing for my lines at all. It is now made with olive oil instead of the paraben and other ingredient and it is very oily now. I wish they didn't change it!...I'm miserable without it now! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Barbarazelky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Facial Disapointment

    I purchased this product after reading all of the high reviews here. Living in such harsh winter conditions I needed something that would deeply moisturize my sensitive skin, at my low student budget. I was super excited to try it because with the large tub I knew I was getting a lot for my money. I started using it in my typical daily routine, just days afterwards I started noticing some break...read more-outs around my chin & jaw. I have NEVER in my life had acne, and very occasionally get a zit. After using this product for just a few days I have more zits, pimples and redness then I have ever had. It is a great moistruzier, its light, smells fresh and really does moisturize. BUT I will never use it on my face again, people with sensitive skin please be careful. St. Ives has wonderful products, and I will continue to use them. I just won't be using this on my face, again. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    the_a_student | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    I have combo, skin and moisturizers seem to either make my skin tight as can be or grease up when my oil starts to mix in. Well, this stuff is amazing and is so true!! My skin has been really normal, not greasy, not tight... Just perfect!!! I was very skeptical at first when I tried it since it felt almost watered down. I was really surprised, after a few uses my skin has gotten so much smoother and I don't break out like with the other products I've tried. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Lavendel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Inexpensive and so wonderful!

    Someone suggested I try St Ives, and I was surprised at the low cost. I am 79 and have been using it for about two years. It is not greasy and makes my skin smooth and soft. Now it has not removed my wrinkles, but those are inevitable. My skin looks alive! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    BEATYb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend