Patricia Wexler M.D. Dermatology Fastscription Instant De-Puff Eye Gel Reviews

Back to Patricia Wexler M.D. Dermatology Fastscription Instant De-Puff Eye Gel»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Nope

    Bought this and it is a waste of money. I have huge half moons under my eyes and got this with the promise it would take them away instantly. Not only did it leave the bags in place but it served to make the area under my eyes red. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    24KaratKitteh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gentle treatment

    I like this because I have allergies & wear contacts, so it does not add any irritation at all. It feels great & I love it chilled also! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kittgriff | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's Great!

    I, too, have circles and puffiness in the morning, but this perks my face right up when I put it on. I can feel it working right away. I put it on first then add an SPF eye cream and SPF face cream over it. My eyes look good all day. It's a pretty good price, and a little goes a long way. I definitely recommend it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JennSacks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OMG it works

    I was in a bath and body store the other day with a friend I put some on. It worked with in a few minutes of course I had to get it. It is worth the money. It goes on easy drys quickly — 6 years, 9 months ago
    flusanana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love!

    This is the best de puffer I have found. I use it every morning. — 3 years ago
    mshonolulu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I use this every day and love it! It's not greasy so it goes really well under makeup. It also decreases the puffiness of my under eye area very well. — 3 years ago
    gotfrogs | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It works!!

    Wonder why they're discontinuing it... I bought 2 more tubes in my panic. This stuff WORKS. — 3 years ago
    olelala | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Better than a Sleeping Pill

    Tossing and turning doesn't have to leave you with bags under your eyes with this product! No one can guess that I've only racked in 5 hours of sleep once I apply this gel, worth the money! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Gingerbreath | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    Love this! It actually works, which is somewhat rare in the eye gel field - at least from my experience. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Try it chilled!!!

    Alittle on the pricey side for an eye gel.. mabe cuz of the mmpi-technology? Instantly depuffed without leaving any kind of residue.. which I would pay extra for any time! (way too many "gels" leave a film of some kind). This stuff works even better when chilled in the fridge overnight too!! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    krncutiexoxo | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"