Patricia Wexler M.D. Dermatology Fastscription Instant De-Puff Eye Gel Reviews

Back to Patricia Wexler M.D. Dermatology Fastscription Instant De-Puff Eye Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Gentle treatment

    I like this because I have allergies & wear contacts, so it does not add any irritation at all. It feels great & I love it chilled also! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kittgriff | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's Great!

    I, too, have circles and puffiness in the morning, but this perks my face right up when I put it on. I can feel it working right away. I put it on first then add an SPF eye cream and SPF face cream over it. My eyes look good all day. It's a pretty good price, and a little goes a long way. I definitely recommend it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    JennSacks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG it works

    I was in a bath and body store the other day with a friend I put some on. It worked with in a few minutes of course I had to get it. It is worth the money. It goes on easy drys quickly — 5 years, 10 months ago
    flusanana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love!

    This is the best de puffer I have found. I use it every morning. — 2 years ago
    mshonolulu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I use this every day and love it! It's not greasy so it goes really well under makeup. It also decreases the puffiness of my under eye area very well. — 2 years ago
    gotfrogs | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!!

    Wonder why they're discontinuing it... I bought 2 more tubes in my panic. This stuff WORKS. — 2 years ago
    olelala | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Better than a Sleeping Pill

    Tossing and turning doesn't have to leave you with bags under your eyes with this product! No one can guess that I've only racked in 5 hours of sleep once I apply this gel, worth the money! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Gingerbreath | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    Love this! It actually works, which is somewhat rare in the eye gel field - at least from my experience. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Try it chilled!!!

    Alittle on the pricey side for an eye gel.. mabe cuz of the mmpi-technology? Instantly depuffed without leaving any kind of residue.. which I would pay extra for any time! (way too many "gels" leave a film of some kind). This stuff works even better when chilled in the fridge overnight too!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    krncutiexoxo | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So great even my husband uses it...

    This is the best product I have found for puffy, tired, baggy eyes. Just a tiny amount makes you look like you've been resting for a week even if you've only had 3 hours sleep. I even got my husband who is very phobic of any of my "potions" to use it, now we fight over who gets to keep in their medicine cabinet. — 2 years ago
    RebeccaS | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend