Patricia Wexler M.D. Dermatology Fastscription Instant De-Puff Eye Gel Reviews

Back to Patricia Wexler M.D. Dermatology Fastscription Instant De-Puff Eye Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    WOW!!!

    Completely shocked with this one. Read a review on it on a beauty blog and decided to (once again) go out and try a new eye product because my fine lines WON'T go away. Used this tonight, and literally saw my lines get softer before my eyes. It also feels amazing. It is cooling, and dries quickly. Don't think I will be buying anything else from now on! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I found this product effective and use it several times a week. I put it on right after my vitamin C serum, and then after it dries, apply my moisturizer, and the puffiness under the eyes decreases within a few minutes. Dr. Wexler products are priced reasonably, too! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    PattySch | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved it!

    Noticed a difference right away! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    M1Melissa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    Great when having a bad day and need to look good in a rush. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Karife1 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    ok

    This product didn't perform any miracles for me. It did slightly reduce puffiness, but not completely. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    splitz12 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Patricia Wexler M.D. Fastscrition instant De-Puff EyeGel

    I have dark circles and pufininess.I have tried more expensive creams but this stuff is a dream for the price,I also suggest the mmpi20 hydration restore gel,it too is wonderful. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    minnie666 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    I have dark circles and puffy eyes and have tried several brands. This one works for me. I use it underneath Bobbi Brown concealer and they work real good together. I was amazed at the difference this made in my makeup routine. Once you get into a daily routine with this eye gel, it just gets better. Try it and see for yourself. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mmbear | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for everyday wear

    Soothing and nice under makeup — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Undine14 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend