Aveeno Baby Daily Moisture Lotion Reviews

Back to Aveeno Baby Daily Moisture Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great lotion for baby

    Safe because it is fragrance free, this lotion is perfect for my little one. It keeps her skin soft and we love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    momtofurkids | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply Amazing

    I absolutely love this lotion. It hydrates my skin so well! And plus, it doesn't have any fragrance. I use this lotion mostly everyday, and it has made my skin so soft - it's amazing. It works well to keep my skin soft, and soften up the dry patches that I have every so often. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone and everyone. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    summer_6maillot | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is theonly lotion I will use on my child.

    This lotion is excellent. It hydrates, lasts for hours, is not greasy, and is not scented. Amazingly, it hasn't caused irritation to my daughers chin, which every mousturizer or mild lotion that I have used has done. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    julesboots | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good lotion

    I use this on my babies, keeps their skin and doesn't have a fragrance like most baby lotions. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cara002 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best

    best ever — 6 years, 9 months ago
    vashti | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft as a baby's skin...

    My daughter has very dry skin that other lotions didn't seem to help. I tried this one last, as it was rather pricey in comparison. It worked wonders! Shouldn't have wasted money on cheaper lotions, and now will only buy Aveeno products for her. Left my hands very soft as an added bonus for Mommy! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rectxchicago | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Makes skin so soft!!

    I bought this for my premature daughter after hearing great things about it. I use it one her after every bath and people always comment on how incredibly soft her skin is. I love that it is non scented and goes on smoothly and never greasy. I even started using it on my face as a daily moisturizer and have been very happy with it. I recommend to anyone who wants super soft skin without oily products! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mommy2three | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    So great, you'll want to use it yourself!

    I bought this for my kids, one of whom has eczema-prone skin. I love the consistency -- it's nice and creamy without being sticky, and it rubs in nicely. I think it's very sensitive and moisturizing, so much so that I like to use it on myself too!! — 7 years ago
    eleehkim | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good lotion!

    It makes my skin feel soft and smooth. I think it's great for my sensitive skin. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Kristal | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend