Aveeno Baby Daily Moisture Lotion Reviews

Back to Aveeno Baby Daily Moisture Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is good stuff!

    when my son was first born he was having some issues with cradle cap so i was constantly trying to find lotion to make it go away! I found this lotion and decided to try it and it did the trick...no more cradle cap at all! After seeing what it did for his head i made the switch completely to aveeno baby from johnson and johnson baby lotion. This stuff really produces results and i have even began ...read moreusing it on myself and you wouldnt believe how soft and smooth my skin is! It feels like my baby's bottom! :) It is great value for the money and i would reccommend it to anyone who has a baby. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    TastyTattoos | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best moisturizers on the market

    I love how this lotion makes my skin feel. This is the best moisturizer money can buy. — 5 years ago
    CaramelDiva1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best for my beebs.

    So, you know all that crap you get for your baby shower that smells like baby powder or pink flavor?? Well, that stuff is horrible on my baby's skin. Well, on my own as well!!! Aveeno baby is our all around staple in our home. Mommy, Daddy & baby...we all use it. Want to know a secret?? It's even gentle enough to use on my face. High 5 Aveeno. Well done. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    meobaaklini | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great baby or Mommy lotion

    I bought this for my 1st born because I heard that it was great on sensative skin and on infants. I used it when she was newborn and still use it on her 3 years later. I use it myself. Even on my face. Super great lotion. Basically if it says "Aveeno" on it, its awesome. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    nikkereese | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    this is one of my favorite lotions. it's so moisturizing and is fragrance free, so i can use it even when i have perfume on. it truly moistrizes your skin all day long from when you put it on in the morning to when you're showering at night. it's not sticky or oily at all, and it makes your skin so soft! it's not only great for babies, but it's great for us ladies out there that want to have baby soft skin! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    angelcake77 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT

    THIS ALWAYS MAKES MY DAUGHTER'S SKIN SOFT AND SMOOTH. SOMETIMES I EVEN USE IT. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kukl96 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Baby Lotion not just for babies anymore!

    Aveeno Baby Lotion issoothing and moisturizing for your body and face. Aveeno has a good reputation for fine moistuizers, and this one hits the mark. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Kberryessa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great

    my son has severe dry skin and this keeps his skin soft till the next day i have tried so many other products and this is the best. — 6 years ago
    trandazz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes skin feel so soft

    I love useing this on my daughter after her baths. It makes her skin feel so soft. — 6 years ago
    mssloan64 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Greatest stuff EVER!

    I Love Love Love Aveeno's entire line of baby products. Their lotion clears up dry patches almost instantly with just one application and I feel comfortable knowing that it does not include all of the fragrances and other by-products that can irritate my baby's skin or cause allergy problems. Their products are a little pricier then some of your run-of-the-mill products but belive me, you save in ...read morethe long run because 1) you don't have to use as much, as often so you are saving from buying more and 2) they actually WORK so you aren't spending money trying several different products for the same problems. Its a win win situation! I stick with Aveeno for all my child's skincare and bathing needs! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mrchristiansmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend