Aveeno Baby Daily Moisture Lotion Reviews

Back to Aveeno Baby Daily Moisture Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Review subject

    This lotion is great for adults to smells good! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    bri82930 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    I really like it. It leaves your skin real soft. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    yanet_flores | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Aveeno

    I love this lotion for my son. This is not oily or have too much liquid in it that you have to continually rub it in. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Aidenzmomma | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    aveeno baby lotion

    its wonderful. so gentle and smooth on my skin. its good — 1 year, 6 months ago
    golilygo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    This is a product that I have used on my son & younger daughter, as they both have eczema. I have to admit, ill use it every once in a while on myself. This helps keep their dry skin away, and they are not itchy when they have it one. This formula is sentive for the tiniest of babies as well. My sister in law also uses it on my nephew. Great product for eczema for anybody of any age! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    lacole505 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    I think it's great for dry skin, and it has a great price and no smell! I think this is great for baby's and adult's and seniors! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    anna_lily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    You dont have to be a baby

    ya it does say baby but when you use it it makes your skin feel as soft as a baby and the scent is pretty good — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Thebeautybunny1 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love love it!!!

    Was using some othe baby lotion for my newborn was ok , then during winter his skin got dry & got some bumps, immediately used Aveeno..(Its Creamy but not sticky or oily ,disappears into the skin) not even 2 days and his skin was feeling like a baby's skin should feel Soft & smooth & the bumps had disappeared since then Aveeno is the only product I Trust & use for him. . — 2 years, 7 months ago
    blossom_chen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    i use 2 break out back in 7th grade ALOT & had so many wind burn scars & i did not know what 2 do i tried so many products so my mother suggested i use my baby sisters lotion 4 a bit 2 c how it is on my skin & have been using this lotion ever since then ---6 years this lotion is AMAZING i have really really dry skins & it is so great leaves my skin smooth & supple & it has no smell (the lavender 1 breaks me out) it cleared up my scars & i barely get pimples anymore love love love it — 3 years, 9 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    body lotions

    I love Aveeno baby lotion. I use it myself everyday after I shower. I love the way it makes my skin feel and smell. It's not just for babies. — 4 years ago
    sasycin60 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend