L'Occitane Shea Butter Ultra Rich Body Cream Reviews

Back to L'Occitane Shea Butter Ultra Rich Body Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Worth the price

    This product has been able to cure any skin condition I have come down with so far. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dracsbabe | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    L'Occitane Shea Butter Ultra Rich Body Cream

    The best hydrating body cream I have ever used. It is a bit pricey, but I really like the texture of the cream as it is very heavy, yet not greasy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ranger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful lotion

    This is an absolutely great lotion! It smells soft and good and does a wonderful job at getting rid of dryness. It doesn't feel greasy at all, just pure smoothness. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    peacelover | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best for dry skin

    I live in a very dry climate and this stuff is the best!! It really works!! I can't say enough. I think everyone should try it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jmw_1016 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    love this stuff - makes your skin soft and silky but not greasy or oily at all. So rich but it absorbs so quickly, and not irritating at all. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this

    My skin is very dry-it has been described by one of my friends to be crocodilian- but this cream really does the trick. It absorbs but keeps your skin hydrated without that grease or film on your skin. I have even put it on my face during those tough times with dry flaky patches. It's light weight and leaves no residue sitting on your skin. Sure it's an indulgence but a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    IvyOMG | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Incredible texture

    I have to admit, when I first smelled it, I thought it smelled like baby lotion. Not that that's a bad thing, but anyhow...the texture is awesome. Super soft and creamy. A very rich moisturizer for even the driest of skins. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    TaraMisu | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff!

    I have severely dry skin in the winter and this stuff works wonders at hydrating my skin. This is one product that I cannot live without! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    andrea804 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mmmm... soft!

    I purchased this from Sephora. This thick, rich cream is great for winter skin. My legs tend to get dry and itchy anyway, but being exposed to dry central heating air makes them even worse. This cream soothes my legs and makes them soooo soft. A little seems to go a long way. Use it before bed and your skin will feel like silk! I really enjoy this product — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SJofAZ | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ultra Rich!

    This is pure indulgence. I love that I can pamper myself and moisturize and be irresistable to the touch! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kaniam | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend