Sonia Kashuk Luxury Lip Color Reviews

Back to Sonia Kashuk Luxury Lip Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Shiny

    I got the 'September Flower' on clearance at Target. I love this color! I am fair/medium complexion. It is sheer but the more you put on the darker it gets. Which I like. It is smooth and creamy and doesn't dry out my lips. I also love the shine the lipstick has. It also feels light, on. I just wished it stayed on longer. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    MJay13 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    This product is great, the quality and packaging are great. I like it because it's so creamy without being glittery or shimmery. But it doesn't stay on your lips for long, i don't mind reapplying. Overall its great... — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Tikita0201 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!

    I've noticed that I'm really sensitive to most lipsticks out there in the market. But after using this lipstick, my lips did not dry out or flake. Color stayed true, and moisturized my lips. It also gives a subtle shine, I might add. The only con would be that it wears off after 2-3 hours, or after you eat. Other than that, it is affordable and pretty. I will go and buy some nice coral and pink shades of this!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    vanillanmanila | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mmmm

    Really great value. My lips look great and feel great. I got the red which is a really deep red and so works for me — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Bethxx | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Luxury For Certain

    I recently just tried the Sonia Kashuk Luxury Lip Color. I was very pleased with my decision. It didn't dry out my lips like many other lipsticks I've tried. It felt creamy, but it didn't slide off either. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    EricaAnn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great "nude" lips

    I bought the "Sheer Pink Jasmine" color on clearance on Target, and now I'm hoping I'll be able to find more. It is a great natural color with my fair to light-medium complexion. Gives that "nude" look that seems like you're not trying too hard. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    TemMom | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful lipstick

    I really love these lipsticks. They go on smoothly and last and have no "cheap" smell to them, which I hate with other brands. I own several colors. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    fabulousover40 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great lipstick for the money

    Long lasting color, moisture and shine for less than the department store brands. A great buy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend