Olay Skin Smoothing Cream Scrub Reviews

Back to Olay Skin Smoothing Cream Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smooth skin

    I use it every other day. Leaves your skin soft and smooth. What a great way to start and end the day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LesliePhoenix | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Exfoliating Scrub

    I keep this product in the shower and use it daily. I love the clean yet smooth feeling it leaves on my skin. It never leaves my skin dry or causes an irritation. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LChavez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Definately exfoliates

    I tried this product as a cleanser with exfolliating, it does exfoliated as promised and made my face feel smoother, but is was very drying. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    CAKENNAM | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    I like this product. You actually see result. It makes ur skin a lot smoother. A great product to use. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    mbhs3848 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice product

    This is a smooth gentle exfoliating scrub — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Loretta | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome product

    works just like it says it does and my skin looked so much better after the first time i used it — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jeannefw | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good stuff!

    I like all of the products by OLAY but this one was great. It cleansed and exfoliated, and best of all, did not stip my skin of moisture. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    haakensons | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Godd Exfoliation without drying out your skin

    I keep this product in my shower. It is good to use in the morning or at night. It clears away dull skin without leaving your face stripped of moisture! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    karcowel | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like It

    I use this product and it isn't as abrasive on my skin as others I have tried. Others cause me to have break outs — 6 years, 9 months ago
    wvdave | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Keeper of promises

    The intensives Smooth Skin Exfloiating Scrub does a beautiful job of clearing away dead skin cells without tearing up the delicate skin underneath. Feels beautifully clean without feeling ravaged. A great product — 2 years, 1 month ago
    samora | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend