Olay Skin Smoothing Cream Scrub Reviews

Back to Olay Skin Smoothing Cream Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great

    wonderful stuff — 2 years, 1 month ago
    norway823 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Oh so smooth!

    I loved this product. It made my skin glow like I was a teenager again. After using it only twice, even my make-up went on like my skin was not quite so rough. Great product, quick results. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    daniellejc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    good not great

    this stuff is good but it seems as though the scrubbing beads aren't getting the job done with my skin, i need a little bit more abrasive beads, these ones just glide over your skin in a creamy texture, good for sensitive skin, not great for my combination skin — 2 years, 1 month ago
    fallenangel9079 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I use this product every morning and it is the wake up call my skin needs to start the day. It makes me feel so clean and refreshed. Worth the price! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    pgraham5492 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    love this stuff — 2 years, 1 month ago
    littleb59 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    this stuff is great — 2 years, 1 month ago
    littleb59 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Makes my skin feel so clean and smooth!!!

    I feel like my skin so radiant. I love all Olay products and just as effective as those department store prices. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    virginnyg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    makes me feel refreshed

    This product feels like it is really working to clean my skin. I can feel and see the difference every time I use it. It even smells good! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AnneML | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great scrub product

    I really enjoy using scrubs, and this one is very effective and a great product. I feel like I can always trust the name olay. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Ruthfu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Effective, yet gentle...

    This exfoliating scrub makes my face feel revitalized. It exfoliates the dead skin and clears the way to the beautiful skin underneath. My face is pink and clean and feels SO smooth after I use this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AmyDoherty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend