Olay Skin Smoothing Cream Scrub Reviews

Back to Olay Skin Smoothing Cream Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Olay

    Itried it and really wasnt that impressed — 4 years, 12 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Good Scrub

    I like this scrub. It makes my skin feel nice and smooth. It doesn't have a burning sensasion like some scrubs do. It also has a nice smell. The Olay products are usually very good,and this scrub just proves it. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    MJane | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay. OKAY!

    Its Olay! It's such a natural scrub. Theres no strong smell. It makes your skin SO SMOOTH! And I never break out. If you have a mild case of acne then this is perfect to keep your face from breaking out. Thats what I have and I never break out anymore, and this scrub keeps my skin so soft. Get it! olay... OKAY! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    shaniniw | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    olay and horrat

    this exfoliating scrub made my skin feel softer than ever — 4 years, 12 months ago
    marie56780 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow this stuff works!

    thank you olay, thanks to this product my skin looks beautiful, it looks firmer, it glows, and it feels sooo soft. I DON'T EVEN BREAK OUT ANYMORE!!!!!! i'm hooked for life on this. please DO NOT STOP MAKING THIS PRODUCT — 5 years, 6 months ago
    NADIAbeauty03 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very smoothing

    Love this exfoliator and will definately continue to use. The price is right for the value and the product meets its requirements. Love Olay! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    oceaneer | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    it feels so good!

    leaves your skin soft and rejuvenated. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    chickenswa | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    i would say fair at best...

    leaves face feeling clean but not necessarily exfoliated. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    seraphina1268 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love olay products

    Another great Oil of Olay product. Works great on my sensitive skin, and leaves it feeling refreshed. (OOoooh! and it's on clearance at CVS) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pefect!!!

    I can't use many things on my face. I break out very easy and for a long time all I could use was dove soap but it left my skin so dry. I love this product it work greats makes my skin feel so good and smooth and i never break out from it. If anyone skin is like mine you have to try this you will love how your skin looks and feels. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    miabella | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend