Olay Complete Night Fortifying Moisture Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Complete Night Fortifying Moisture Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    enjoying suprising results

    I recently turned 26 and decided that I need to take better care of my skin, as I am getting closer to 30 everyday--the age my mother was when she had her first wrinkle. I went to Olay's website and did the skin consultation, as I have been clueless about skincare for years. This was recommended to me and I'm very excited it was. I thought I was too young for night cream, but this is really improv...read moreing my complexion. I no longer have dry skin, my pores are shrinking, and it's making skin I didn't realize that was loose even tighter. Love this. It can make your face a little greasy if you use too much. For my entire face and neck, I only apply about a dime size amount. Great packing, easy to use, does what it's supposed to, and not expensive. Give it a try if you're looking for just a little extra and some wrinkle prevention. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    shamrock_luck77 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 20 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Feels great!

    It's only my second day using this and I love this product. Great scent and texture, makes my dry skin feel amazing in the morning! I'm used to buying Clinique products, but this was a pleasant surprise (for my skin and wallet). Ole for Olay! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    LaBelleFemme | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it..

    This night cream makes my skin feel so soft and smooth when I wake up in the morning. This cream almost makes Mondays likable . — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Deviant_Dream93 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite night cream!

    This is light, and smells really nice. I love the way my face feels when I wake up in the moring! I feel hydrated and refreshed without feeling greesy. I have oily/acne prone skin and I honestly feel that this cream helps with that. Lately I've found this hard to find but my search continues because I cannot live without this night cream! — 4 years ago
    Tigerlilly42 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    This is a great night time moisturizer. Never greasy and absorbs quickly. Smells nice and makes my skin so soft and hydrated and looking healthy when i wake up. It made my little forehead wrinkles dissapear and leavs a cool tingly feeling. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    NaomiB | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    YAY! MIRACLE CREAM!

    Wow! This cream is really amazing! It goes on really light, and the smell is so good! It doesn't feel cakey or heavy on my face, and it settles nicely on my face after I put it on. My only wish for this cream would be that it came in a bigger jar so I wouldn't have to run to the drugstore every month to get it! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    maiaj3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Complete Night Fortifying Cream

    Very high-quality night cream, ranks up there with the more expensive ones. Cute, easy -to-open jar, all around best buy. Works beautifully, my skin looks amazing. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    TeresaLMV | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best night cream

    I absolutely love how my face feels after using this night cream. I have combo skin and was concerned at first it would not work for me, but my face feels so super soft in the mornings and yet not loaded down with oil. Cannot beat that, and I have even tried department store brands. — 5 years ago
    Tara | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend