Olay Complete Night Fortifying Moisture Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Complete Night Fortifying Moisture Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    "THE" Night Cream!

    For a long time I've always just used one moisturizer for daytime and nighttime. Then I read somewhere that it's recommended to have a night cream coz it does a different job from daytime creams... so on to Total Beauty to search for what's best for night creams. This cream had a lot of raves so I decided to try it and viola! It's is indeed a "wow" cream! I just love applying this cream ...read moreafter washing my face at night. It feel so nice on the skin and the scent is refreshing. Plus, you wake up to a nice healthy glowing skin :) Olay does it right when it comes to moisturizers! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    apr_mari | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    all around happy

    I was looking for a night cram that wasn't all about anti-aging and for a good price since i'm a college student. I tried the Neutrogena Light night cream and this one ( Olay complete night fortifying cream) and i really liked the Olay cream. It has a nice consistency, it feels like its moisturizing without feeling to thick, it also smells nice. I've been using it for about 3 months now and couldn't be happier. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ollieg | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Surprised!

    I have to say this stuff surprised me. It is thick and a little sticky but it did not make me break out and gave me great skin come morning. The price is right and the results are great. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    phillygir1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good thick night cream

    This is a really good night cream, especially for those dry winter months. Makes your skin feel softer. It has a thick, rich texture, and does not make your skin feel oily. I gave it an 8 because it is not fragrance free. The smell is not a turn off for me, but may be for some people. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MuslimKatie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Magical Cream

    I have a oily skin but in winter my face feels tight especially in the moring. I tried a lot of different creams but they were to heavy for me and gave me breakouts. And finally I found my perfect magical cream. I use this product only at night and my skin stransforms orvernight! In the morning my face is soft and hydrated. This cream erased my tiny wrinkles aroud my eyes, too. The texture of this...read more cream is not too heavy and not oily. When I apply, it's quickly aborbed by my skin. My skin tone is also improved! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Hitomy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    True winner

    This is true winner! I have used night time creams before but they always left my skin oily and the next morning I would wake up with breakouts. I was glad to stumble onto this product, it gave me the moisture and softness that I need with out worries. It never leaves my skin greasy or oily. It soaks in quickly and in the morning my skin feels soft and smooth. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SunnySideUp | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product

    This cream really helps to soften my skin and reduce fine lines. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nikon1 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Another great OLAY product--

    I tried this and it's a great moisturizer. I've found OLAY to have great products reasonably priced. This one keep your skin fresh and smooth. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pleasantly suprised

    Because I am now on a tighter budget, I took a chance on this product and I'm glad I did. I have used more expensive department store and spa brands and this one was very good for the price. It does have a fragrance and I generally don't like fragranced products, but this one was tolerable. For a general-purpose, light nigt cream, this one works well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kap_nc | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    WOW!!!

    I can't believe what a difference this night cream has made. I usually stick to the expensive ones, but this one is even better!! I woke up each morning with moisturized, refreshed skin. Great when used after a home chemical peel too!! I will now make this my night moisturizer, Try it for yourself you'll see what I am talking about!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Langulo | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend