Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good for sensitive skin

    This is a great moisturizer. I have sensitive skin and many products cause me to break out but this one does a great job; and it's reasonably priced. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    melissa777 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Face Cream

    My face gets really dry especially during the summer because I am always outside with my kids whether it be games or @ the pool....this face cream is so silky smooth and it really does firm your face.. I am in my late 30's and I don't even look my age..Its great and sometimes I do find myself putting it on in the am too for that added boost expecially if I am in a hurry.. Thanks for making a proven product... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TracyES | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    skin feel rejuvanted

    I use this product everyday and i love the way it makes my skin feel,and the way it looks and to be honest i found this to be the best product for me to use and i can see a difference and so can my friends and family it does live up to its name and is affordable at a great price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    carol777 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Cream

    I love this anti-wrinkle cream and apply it nightly. It leaves my skin so very soft and lives up to what it says it will do. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Darlene936 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I LOVE IT

    I LOVE THE WAY IT IS SO EASILY APPLIED AND FEELS SO SOFT WITHOUT OILY RESIDUE AND ITS HAS FIRMING RESULTS FAST — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JANIE916 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really happy with this product

    Finding myself unemployed, I had to scale back in many areas and that unfortunately included beauty products. I ran out of my $58 a jar department store cream and replaced it with this--and will NEVER switch back. It works just as well if not better. I bought it when it was on sale and I had a coupon so I paid about $8 for it, but it's still a great value at full price. p.s. It also doubled as...read more my day lotion on a few extremely crisp, static electricity filled days during January and February in Chicago. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jgbennick | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    undefined

    Great night cream. Not too heavy and your face feels baby soft. I would reccomend to anyone in need of a little help. =) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    OCmama08 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    Great product as all of Olay products are. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pdudbarrs | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Try it you will love it

    I have used this product for a very long time and will continue to use it. I love it. It isn't oily and just makes you fell good. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bootnixx | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous Product

    I have used oil of olay products since I was a teenager and I swear by them. I'm 39 and everyone tells me that I look like my daughters sister. This night cream fells wonderfully light on my skin. A — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Garrett08 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend