Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Try it!

    I am 43 years young and a long time fan of Olay products. This is one of the best creams I've tried! I have combination skin with the beginnings of small lines around my mouth and eyes. Consistent use of this cream softens the lines and is preventing more from occurring. And it is cheaper than the high priced creams at the fine department stores. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Lyndell | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wrinkle my sheets my but not in skin.

    This is A WONDERFUL product. I have to admit that I have really bad skin when it comes to acne and blemishes. This product didn't even cause my skin to flare up at night with break-outs and it made my face feel like butter. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product ladies wrinkle your sheets but not your skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Defined | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this product

    Very light with visible results. — 7 years ago
    Ginette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works great

    this product makes my skin feel soft without feeling greasy and looking shiny. — 7 years ago
    sfrient1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    This night cream really works and makes my skin so soft but best of all not greasy! — 7 years ago
    sweething | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works

    This anti wrinkle cream really helps my fine lines and tiny wrinkles around eyes.l — 7 years ago
    christie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Love This Product!

    I love the way it makes me feel after using it, it actually does what it is suppose to do. — 7 years ago
    olaywomen47 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Night Cream

    I love the way my skin feels after applying this cream. If firms me up without causing my oily skin to be extra oily in the morning. — 7 years ago
    Jhilt3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend