Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 6

    The Hubbie Bought It By Accident

    I am a 49 year old woman who is battling the aging process. I have good skin, but my Olay products keep it well maintained. The hubbie bought me this product instead of Olay Regenerist Micro Sculpting Cream. Since I am trying to use it up, I put it on nightly over my Olay Regenerating Serum. My face is soft and radiates the next day. I will go back to my Regenerist Micro Sculpting Cream when it is finsihed though. I try and use everything from the same line. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    carrolli | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Couldn't wait to get rid of it

    I found this to do nothing but take up space in my drawer. I used it religiously, daily, until the whole jar was gone, and I never saw even the finest lines minimized in appearance. And though I usually like fragrance, I found the one in this to be too strong. Olay makes MANY more formulas way better than this one. It moisturizes, but it's just an average moisturizer then...not an "anti-w...read morerinkle cream". I don't like to waste stuff, so I used it up since I had no breakouts, etc. from it. But save your money. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Supernaturalfan | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay really works

    I am using this product everyday in night time and i love the way it makes my skin feel,becoz my skin is sensitive and the way it works for my skin simply wonderfull,I can see a difference and to its name and is affordable at a great price — 5 years, 3 months ago
    geetjit | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great night cream

    I am 28and after trying so many night cream ..I tried this one .I hv sensitive skin & this really works for my skin..it absorbs easily and your skin feels good...very good price...now this is my favourite one.... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    khushi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Looking Younger Everyday

    I am 44 years old and I get mistaken for mid-twenties everyday. I ejoin the way Olay Age Defying makes my skin feel and look. It gives the public a chance to enjoy it too. I couldn't live longer or look younger without it! — 6 years ago
    Leannrei | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wake Up Refreshed

    I am 25 but wanted to start with some preventitive anti-wrinkle cream. This makes my face feel refreshed and even toned. I would highly reccomend this to anyone! — 6 years ago
    cathigs | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Look 30 when you're 40!

    I really like the Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Replenishing Night Cream. I have combination skin and this product really works, it package is easy to open and it is reasonabaly priced. It is not to moist that it causes the oily part of my face to feel too oily and it replenishes the areas of my face and neck that are normal to dry. It really works on the small wrinkles appearing on my face. I...read more notice a significante difference in the morning around my eyes and mouth area, they look smoother and younger! I recently was at lunch and ran into an on leave soldier from Iraq, we began talking and half way through our conversation he politly asked my age, he was shocked to find that I was 40 and said I really thought you were 29 or 30! I know it is because I use my Olay beauty secret! — 6 years ago
    GayleWillis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    age defying

    left my face splotchy the next morning. Too expensive to have that happen. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jeneanes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend