Skyn Iceland the Antidote Quenching Daily Lotion Reviews

Back to Skyn Iceland the Antidote Quenching Daily Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Too much tingling, not enough moisture

    The cooling sensation was... too cooling. If you have sensitive skin, do not choose this lotion. Especially if it is also dry. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AlliMurr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally: a perfect moisturizer!

    I can't be the only woman on the planet who has combination skin---especially in these dark and harsh days when we are subjected to so many chemical and environmental stressors that breakouts and itchies are just lurking everywhere! That said, I'd just about despaired on finding a moisturizer that wasn't either too drying or too emollient.. ...yet somehow this one seems to have a "brain&...read morequot; and just know what my skin needs. It calms down the anxious spots and actually reverses the areas "on the verge of a nervous breakdown"---without causing those awful flake-y dry patches---and gives me enough moisture that the rest of my skin just glows. And GLOWS. And my whole face feels absolutely fabulous after I've used it: all tingle-y and happy, as if it's saying "About time, girl!!" — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AllGrowedUp | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sand Paper to Silky and Glowing

    This is a fabulous product. It turns my dry skin silky and it gives it a healthy glow. It is well worth the price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MHaleA | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great

    I love this product. It moisturizes so well and I feel like silk afterwards .Not to mention the glow. oh my gosh! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice sensation

    I live in a dry climate, so daily moisturizing is a must. This is light, smells wonderful, and keeps me from looking like Georgia O'Keefe! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bkarnes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Cooling sensation great

    Cooling sensation is great, but would probably be even better in summer months. They are not kidding when they warn you not to get it near your eyes. Great for morning use — 6 years, 6 months ago
    aflynn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    light and cool

    light moisture. like the cooling sensation- nice wake up. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cleosrq | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This is a face lotion, not a body lotion

    This is a great face lotion for those with combo skin to use in the summer. it is a nice light weight lotion with a touch of mint that provides a great cooling sensation. Has a nice light scent that does go away quickly. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lkertscher | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend