Olay Dual Action Cleanser and Toner Reviews

Back to Olay Dual Action Cleanser and Toner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    pretty good

    cleans well and removes all makeup. the only thing is it driyed out my eyelids (but i have dry skin in general) it smells good and besides my eyelids it was fine it didnt really clear up my breakout but it made my skin less red overall a goood buy — 3 years, 7 months ago
    avianna_cascio | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    U Gotta Get this =]

    This product is great.... not only does it do what it says it has an awesome scent!!!!!! Your skin will feel clean and moisturized (not oily). This is a great product and i would recommend it to anyone!!!!!! =] — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Klassykarmen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not for oily skin

    What I love about this product is that it smells great and lathers well. However, I have combination/oily skin and this product makes my skin very oily after a couple of hours. I combine this with St. Ives Timeless Skin facial scrub and they are the perfect combination. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    alohakeike | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love this!

    This is a great cleanser with a toner. — 6 years ago
    jade912 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    i like this

    works very well — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lapeach | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Olay Dual Action Cleanser and Toner

    I have combination skin and I have used this cleanser for 6 months and I love the way it makes my skin feel. It tingles after you cleanse and never leaves your skin dry or feeling tight. I love you use it in the shower. Thanks for a great product. PDY — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Pdyanek | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like it!

    I've used so many cleanser they all start to look the same but I bought this on sale and I really like it! It really cleans my skin and the added toner makes my skin feel fresh. It has a little tingle to it like a slight menthol feel that makes it feel like it's cleaning out your pores. My skin is very soft afterwards. I have sensitive skin and have no problems with this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    laurinj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good for the skin

    It really cleans my skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    NadinePridgen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    no more zits

    at 44 i still sufferfrom acne, butnot since i tried this and its not drying leaving my skin young feeling..every little bit helps — 6 years, 2 months ago
    snugglesandmike | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend