Olay Dual Action Cleanser and Toner Reviews

Back to Olay Dual Action Cleanser and Toner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works So Well

    I love they combined the toner with the cleanser. I like the squeaky refreshed clean you get after using this. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this cleanser

    This is the perfect cleanser for my combinatoin skin. It removes all eyemakeup without burning my eyes. It easily rinses off without leaving any residue. Unfortunately, it appears to be discontinued because I am having a hard time finding it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BridgetteStarr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    works

    The cleanser+toner works just as advertised. It cleans without drying. Having the toner all in one is convenient. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    suann_1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    2 Treats in 1

    I use this everyday. It is just that simple. I think it is a good product for the price and it doesn't dry or leave my face oily! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    sweething | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Convenience!

    I really like the convenience that this product offers. No need for separate cleanser and toner. It's all in one bottle. The product works very well too. Cleanse very well and doesn't over dry skin. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    ejwarner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow what a clean!

    This is one of the best priducts I've used in years. I must say that I am as happy with the results I have with the Olay Dual Action Cleanser and Toner as I am with my Olay face cream. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    nann1211 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wow!

    This product has really helped me start to get my pores open. I am very pleased by how gentle and mild it is. It does not have a strong aroma, and my skin has a more natural feel, despite the fact that we walk and ride the bus in the city where I am exposed to a lot of dirt and grime. A great value for the price that I paid. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Annie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clear & Clean

    I swear by this product. I've used it for about a year now and have experienced very few breakouts. It keeps my skin clear but doesn't dry it out. While you use it, you get the sensation of using a toner from the tingling feeling. It deep cleans your pours and helps to control oil, but unlike other cleansers, it doesn't irritate or dry out your skin. It's a definite must if you have oily or combination skin. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Michii | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend