Olay Quench Daily Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Quench Daily Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    I Liked It

    I liked it because there are only certain kinds of lotion I can use because my hands are really sensitive and some lotions burn my hand when I use them and this one did not. I really liked this brand of lotion. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jls_0221 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful product!

    This is the best body lotion that I have ever tried. I was always trying to find a body lotion that would get rid of my dry skin without making me feel sticky or greasy after applying it. Olay Quench lotion does just that! It quenches your skin and your skin loves it so much it sucks it up and leaves you feeling hydrated and non-greasy which is a big plus. No more waiting for the greasy feeling...read more to go away. I will not buy another body lotion ever again. The price is extremely fair and the results are great! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lomasi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent Product!

    I love this lotion! It makes my skin so smooth - even on the soles of my feet which is usually tough to soften. It smells great - but not overpowering. This is my top pick for body lotion right now. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beautyjunkie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it......... all I use

    This is the only lotion I use. I absolutely love it. It leaves a nice shimmer to your skin — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LynnAnn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection

    This lotion is awesome. Who could ask for anything better? It truly quenches my skin- no scaly patches for me- and smells great and leaves a soft sparkle to your skin. It drives my husband crazy! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mandycarla | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    It didn't work for me.

    I did not find this product effective. After about 10 minutes, my hands and body felt dry again. I usually love Olay products, but this one disappointed me. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    biscuit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best stuff on the market

    I love love love this lotion. ever since I discovered it I don't use anything else. I love the sutle smell and the dry skin I use to have is gone forever! thanks Oil of Olay! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rebecka | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This lotion is wonderful.

    As any Black woman would know, in the summer we tend to have a problen with ashy skin. This lotion eliminates that problem for me. I can use it once a day and it leaves my skin ash free, soft and glowing. I love it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Diamonddonner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    olay quench body cream

    I LOVE THIS CREAM BECAUSE I HAVE VERY DRY SKIN AND WHEN I PUT IN ON IT JUST MELTS INTO MY SKIN AND MAKES IT FEEL SO SMOOTH AND SOFT.I USE IT EVERYWHERE AND I CAN TELL A DIFFERENCE IN MY SKIN. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shoneygirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST!

    This lotion goes above and beyond in treating my dry skin. Usually lotions/creams that work this well also leave my skin feeling greasy. Quench lasts all day - even through a work out, to soften my skin and adds a subtle shimmer. I love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vt_alex | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend