Olay Quench Daily Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Quench Daily Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    What a Quencher!

    This lotion is one of my most favorite body lotions. Not only does it leave my skin feeling soft and silky all day/night long, but it smells good too. It doesn't leave a sticky residue on my skin and I actually feel like my skin is being moisturized. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kdvani1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Lotion Ever

    I think that this is the best lotion ever. I have red bumps all over my hands and legs because of dry skin but this stuff right here made it all go away for me. I have not had any break outs in two months( since i started using the lotion. I actually bought my lotion in bulk so i have plenty to last as well. I love it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bsharp04 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just the smell alone

    I went to the beach for a week the sun and salt water made my skin feel tight and dry. After a shower I would put this lotion over all the bare skin, not only did my skin look so healty, but I had a wonderful fresh smell that lasted for a long time; I love this body lotion; — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jikrat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Quench

    I love this body cream, I use it at night on my feet and put socks. Talk about soft feet. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sweetinak | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Makes my skin SO soft

    My friend could not stop stroking my arm the other day. "You're skin is so soft," she said. I told her about Olay Quench and now she raves about this stuff, too. Light with a bare hint of fragrance, it prevents my skin from ever feeling dry. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    anastasia_ks | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    fabulous

    I have a few travel-sized bottles that I bring with me when I (obviously) travel. This lotion is fabulous. It smells great and really moisturizes. I'm totally buying a full-sized bottle ASAP. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pidgeyoki | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!!

    This is the best body cream I have ever used! I love the smell and it makes my skin so soft and shiny! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sugarj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Non-Greasy lotion around

    This lotion is the best around. I use it daily. You can use it and then put your clothes on afterwards. You don't have to wait for it to soak it and dry up. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Paula1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Year round protection

    The extra dry skin OLAY BODY QUENCH is a must use when the sun shines and when the heaters run. It is quickly absorbed and long lasting. My overly dry skin feels like a baby's bottom all day (and all night). Terrific product. I wouldn't be without it. And the subtle smell gives a spa like sensation. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Germart | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I Liked It

    I liked it because there are only certain kinds of lotion I can use because my hands are really sensitive and some lotions burn my hand when I use them and this one did not. I really liked this brand of lotion. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jls_0221 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend