Olay Quench Daily Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Quench Daily Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great product

    I like the way my skin feels, soft, not greasy, lasts all day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kimilee62 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, Love, Love

    I absolutely love this lotion. My skin has become really dry for some reason but it seemed like every other lotion I tried left a sticky, oily residue. NOT THIS ONE! It smells great and it goes on silky smooth and leaves my skin feeling so moisturized. Thanks Oil of Olay! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SkyeStephens | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    I love the scent, feel and the way it soaks into my skin. My Mom who is 70 uses it every day too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mstymtngirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great lotion

    this lotion works great. not greasy, just yummy — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dihity | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay all the way!

    love this product...not greasy...helps with the cracking....just really like it...and I have used several different kinds over the years. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CathySchultz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    I love the way it soaks right into my skin even after taking a shower. It moisturizes my skin without the oilyness, it has a great texture so it will not run anywhere, the smell of the lotion is great too, also the lotion has a litter glitter in it which I love, it makes my skin feel more radiant. Overall the product is great, awsome. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hexe30 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellence!

    This body cream alone is the absolute best I have ever used. Teamed up with the body wash and you will have the softest, smoothest skin since you were a baby. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jbell118 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice moisturizer

    I buy a lot of fragrance lotions from Specialty shops, but they are very pricey for a small bottle. This lotion smells great and it hydrates well, and the price is reasonable for the size. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    peaches1and2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Smell!

    I really like this lotion I keep it next to the sink it really makes your hands feel soft with out the oily greasy feeling. Wonderful smell not too strong — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sandrann | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this!

    I always try a lot of lotions beause I have very sensitive skin and a lot of lotions do not work fro me. I found this works the best at moisturizing my skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Alyssa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend