Olay Quench Daily Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Quench Daily Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Body Lotion works ok

    I used this complete bottle of lotion. I can't say that it was any better than any other lotion I have used which is many. Nothing stands out as oh my gosh, I can't live with out it. It's did a fine job, but nothing that would make me stick with only this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lbraegelmann | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    This is the best lotion I've found - and I'm sticking with it - all winter last year, never once did I feel that awful itchy dry feeling......fantastic, smells great, lasts forever...and what a price! Even my husband commented (several times) on how soft my skin was..... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    katery | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Dry Skin

    Good lotion for dry, irritated skin — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tammy1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    dry skin forever

    I live in the Chicago area where the weather has never been kind to people with dry skin. This is the first body lotion I used that actually left my skin feeling smooth and flexible all day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    vanessasuzanne | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    This is the BEST body lotion. Not too smelly, goes on easily and absorbs quickly. Keeps my skin moisturised all day. And best of all, my skin looks radiant because of all the tiny specs of glittter it leaves behind. THE BEST!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lauriesore | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    ItchySkin

    If you have itchy skin when the weather changes like I do, you need to buy this product. It is awesome. It relieves the itchyness right away. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cmwolbert | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite - summer and winter

    I use this year-round. It's not greasy and leaves my skin soft with enough moisture to last the day. I can put it on, dress and go. And I don't feel like I'm "coated' with a moisturizer. The pump dispenser stays at home; a small tube travels in my purse. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jco_satx | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best yet!

    of all the lotions i have ever tried, this one is the best...! it even helps my feet...! i will never buy anything else (unless they come up with something better - which would be really hard to do...!) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    chantel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for anyone

    This cream mkes my skin feel soft all day long. I am a man with very dry skin. When i don't use this product my skin has a tight pulling sensation. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    raymo89 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    1Angel

    It is the best mosturizing lotion I have tried and has such a wonderful smell. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    1Angel0 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend