Olay Quench Daily Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Quench Daily Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    I have tried this brand and it feels wonderful! And it works oh so well!!!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    laurel_longoria | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    favorite

    I own tons of different lotions but this is by far my favorite. I have having skin problems on my arms, no clue what it was but after using this its gone. So moisturizing, perfect consistency, great scent. Best lotion around. Now of I can just get my sister to stop using it ^_^ — 1 year, 8 months ago
    shootingstar0112 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Sticky

    This is not my favorite lotion. I used to use the Olay Quench Body Wash and it did a great job of moisturizing, so I thought the lotion would work the same way. i keep a travel size of this lotion in my person and I find it too sticky to use. My hands literally feel grimy. I don't see the moisture factor either. I would pick Jergen's or even Equate over this any day. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I will buy nothing else

    When this first came out it had shimmer in it and smelled too musky for me so when they relaunched it I was hesitant. Reading the reviews here tho changed my mind, thank you everyone cause this is now a favorite! No shimmer, which made me feel dirty, and a lighter, subtle fresh scent. A little goes a long way and my skin has never been smoother, more moisturized, or so shiny! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Pinkiepixie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Olay

    I like this lotion. I like the shimmer and the scent. I did not find the scent too overpowering. I did find this product to be slightly sticky but not enought to stop using it. I even have a small bottle in my purse. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    tonyadiamond | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works

    This lotion definently does what it says it will on the bottle. I was worried that when I purchased this that the "plus shimmer" would be true. I was shocked to see no glitter in the bottle. I loved that. This lotion does make your skin glow, though. Will purchase again. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    fdeisler | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Disappointed

    I expected more. I purchased the one with the cocoa butter. The price was good, and so was the scent, the shimmer wasn't overwhelmingly horrible either. It is a light-weight formula which is ok for me since I'm a lotion fanatic. However, it didn't absorb too well so it didn't last all day. It also left a sticky film. If I was wasteful; I'd just throw it out. I'd give it away, but guilt would overc...read moreome me. I even hate the pump, it feels cheap. Overall I am surprisingly unhappy and very disappointed. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    LovingMe | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    PSORISIS USERS USE THIS!

    I have psorisis on my elbows this lotion helps it. I use it ony body also & the shimmer is an added bonus. I have sensetive skin & this is great. Also no sting. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    vanessa_dulisse | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend