Olay Quench Daily Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Quench Daily Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nice moisturizer, I happen to love the Shimmer, not sparkles

    I really like this Olay lotion. I see many people complained about the "sparkles" of "glitter" in the lotion. I love the shimmer it gave my skin and the scent was nice too. It seems to hydrate really well and does not feel heavy or thick on the skin. I put it on after shower, went to bed and woke up with supple feeling skin, not greasy but really, really soft and supple skin. My husband woke ...read moreup and always cuddles before we get up for work and said, "honey, your skin is doing that thing again!" Interpretation means he really, really likes the way my skin feels when I wear this lotion. So, after 17 years of being with this man, it still makes me feel like we first met to hear him say these things, so I am going to keep using it if for nothing else but that reason...hehehe.... — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Quench

    I love this prooduct. Nothing I have tried works as well. My skin is softer than ever and I love the shea butter scent. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Maurie333 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This Stuff Is Great...

    It works wonderfully after a shower or to re-energize tired skin after a long day at work or play... It smells pretty good too, atleast not bad anyway... — 3 years, 5 months ago
    annette_t_clifford | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Just Perfect!!!

    This lotion is one of my favorites ...i like the smell even though some say the smell is weird to me is nice plus it just leaves my skin so soft and i dont mind the shimmer to me it's not even noticeable and it doesnt feel greasy like i said just perfect! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    arlynne21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay

    I love Olay products but I wouldn't say this is the best moisturizer I've ever used. The soft floral fragrance is pleasant but it was just lacking somehow to me. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    jasper | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Unimpressed

    The smell isn't the most attractive smell for sure, its almost repulsive. This lotion cause me to have a serious allergic reaction, which is very surprising since my skin isn't super sensitive. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    hostagekitty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My skin was never softer!!

    I got this lotion as a gift, and I used it a little while later. I smelled it and I was a little disappointed at first because it smelled really plain and kind of umpleasant. But it was lotion nonetheless, so I started using it. And OH my God. Within one day, there was a dramatic difference in the softness of my skin. After two weeks, my skin felt like butter. It was amazing. My skin was never sof...read moreter, and it even felt stronger. The lotion has really tiny sparkles in it, so it gives your skin a little bit of a glow. I HIGHLY reccommend this lotion to anyone with dry skin, or just wants their skin to be softer. It works magic, and the only con is the smell, but it's not even that bad, and once you get past it, the lotion is fantastic! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Tangie22 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    smells good

    I didnt buy this because it claimed to "quench" your skin. My boyfriend liked the scent so I got it...a little superficial I know. But I think the smell is pretty good too, I like the shimmer...although sometimes it can be a bit much. I also think the silver shimmer stands out on my tan skin..so maybe its just me. I was just drawn to the purple bottle haha...not a bad lotion...dont know about the "quench" though. I have normal skin and it seems just like any other lotion. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    iheartproducts | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST

    QUENCH is the perfect name for the product because that is exactly what it does. It quenches your thirsty skin. It lasts all day, and I only bought it because there was an offer on the P&G website to buy it and send in your receipt and get your $ back. it is well worth the $7 and it is AMAZING! smells great too. i thought that i was happy with the lubriderm shea butter lotion, but this TAKES the CAKE! LOVES IT — 3 years, 5 months ago
    amstath7 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    silk in a bottle

    this has too be the best lotion i ever tried not only does it make me feel like my skin is made of silk, it gives my senses a uplift. i would recommend this product to all women who want to be and feel pampered. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    isiseyes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend